Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woollum ky

Nice hotel good location

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Had a very nice night..nice clean room with a comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Hotel was very clean and staff very friendly. Breakfast was decent. However, the beds were very hard and uncomfortable so I did not sleep well. Also, they only provided a sheet and very thin blanket so I had to ask for extra blankets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access, easy breakfast, very clean

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We just needed a place to stop and rest for a long drive - met all our needs. Nothing fancy, but quiet and nice pillows. Extra bonus, about 25 miles from it is an excellent restaurant in New Biden called "Good Ole Days".
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelt like smoke

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Smoke smell.was so overwhelming we check in at 12 midnight and left at 5am. Could inhale that any longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Best Western - Nashville, IL

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Comfortable bed and clean. VERY GOOD breakfast - eggs and sausage, waffles, cereal, fruit, bagels, muffins, 2 juices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york area

Nice quiet simple motel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This is just your average roadside motel. The rooms are shockingly small but adequate, and clean. In room fridge and microwave are valuable amenities for the traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homewood, IL

Nuce

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Recently renovated. Only improvement would be an entrance to the outdoor pool from inside the hotel so you don't have to walk through the side parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. Clean and affordable. Breakfast was pancakes, sausage, egg omelets, and other assorted items. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Just a little off the interstate

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: It is near the interstate.
Cons: A little cheaper would really be nice.
Location: Just traveling through - I didn't see anything to do nearby.
This was quite a nice hotel, just off of Interstate 64 or 70 (I crossed the country on both so I don't remember which was there). The front desk clerk, Mallory, was very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I only stayed one night, but everything was good while I was there.
4 out of 5
by Debbie

Needs repair

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Old hotel and desperately needs upgrades not just bandaid repairs. Breakfast was not up to best western standards. No shampoo, conditioner, etc in bathroom