Ratings based on 4,314 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Food was good and warm. Room clean..there was alot of noise from room above. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean. Location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The breakfasts.
Location: The location was within 20 minutes of anywhere we wanted to go
The room was very nice with Wifi and television. The front desk employees and all others were very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The location was 20 minutes from any where we wanted to be. The free breakfasts were good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Filthy and stinky.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: It is a 2 stars hotel with its current hardware and service.
Cons: They need a total remodeling to deserve the price they charged.
Location: No idea.
We had a very bad experience. The stuff in the front desk was rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga.

Noises lot of it

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I paid $233 a night whitch is above average, you had the room priced at $400 with 50% off. This was diffidently bate and switch. My trust in your company has fallen to the bottom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Wonderful staff in the lobby as well as for breakfast staff and room cleanup. Beautiful room. Highly recommended!!! Excellent rating on all levels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Nice independent hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great small hotel. Room was immaculate. Nice touches like keurig coffee maker in room, microwave, fridge, large flat screen tv, as well as 2 complimentary bottles of water and a special TN tea cake next to the bed. Lots of bed pillows on a comfy bed. Lobby has fruit infused water available, fresh baked cookies, and a keurig coffee maker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingsport TN

nice stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: location and clean
Cons: get rid of small size pillows and put a vent in bathroom
Location: everything you could think of is close by, I could not list them all
I have stayed here several times I have to come to Nashville to Vandy for doctors appts every 6 months. So I get in late and leave early so my stay is short, but this is a nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel 15 minutes from downtown Nashville

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Cons: Electrical outlets
Location: Downtown Nashville Brentwood - very commercial area with many restaurants/shops
We stayed here for one night on our commute back home from Florida. The room was fine, provided all the comforts we needed. The only problem was a few of the outlets were not working properly, we would plug in our devices and they would not charge. Not a huge deal. Continental breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Deci, Hotel Management
Dear Becia, I am glad to hear that you found Brentwood Suites as your stopping point on your trip and that you found the many comforts that you were looking for. I do want to thank you for letting us know about the outlets that are not working. I will let the appropriate person aware of these items. Best Regards, Deci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Large room, good breakfast!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: comfortable beds, free parking, good breakfast
Location: right off expressway
We were surprised at the large size of our room! We arrived late at night, friendly check-in staff, very comfortable bed and bedding. Tasty breakfast, some choices for gluten free and dairy free diets. Eggs, bacon, and a corned beef hash (salty, but by daughter who is GF liked it). Lots of other food options as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Deci, Hotel Management
Dear LCN, Thank you for your great response to your experience here at Brentwood Suites. Just as you mentioned, our rooms are must larger than normal. Our pillowtop mattresses that are new are ready for you to enjoy a good nights rest. Then you can start your day with our hot breakfast buffet. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again when you are in the area. Best Regards, Deci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nova scotia

Excellent hotel all around!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The fresh cookies in the lobby in the evening was a nice touch.
Location: Quiet rural surroundings, just ten minutes from downtown Nashville .
We had a great time here. The free breakfast was A1. Rooms clean and comfortable. Staff was really pleasant. Very centrally located for downtown Nashville and surrounding area with a car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Deci, Hotel Management
Dear Marilyn, Fresh cookies, A1 breakfast, clean and comfortable, and pleasant staff are all words that I like to have connected to Brentwood Suites. I am glad that you enjoyed your staff and I hope that we will see you again in the future.