Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Had a great weekend and a nice place to stay quiet and friendly place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Vanderbilt Children's Hospital.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: The room was away from the road, so it was quiet. We had a very good breakfast.
We arrived late and had to leave early the next morning. There was not much time to experience what was there. We did get a room upgrade which was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Won't be back

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The beds were very uncomfortable pillows sucked. My son took a shower and there was a big wad of long black hair. My son has short blonde hair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

Great location

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The staff was helpful and it was in a perfect spot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Hotel was close to everything we needed. Bathroom is very small. Overall it was fine for what we needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Canceled 2nd day and didn't refund...... This place is a dump.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale,fl

AWESOME

Posted Feb 14, 2017
AWESOME! Location was incredible, didn't have or needed a car, taxi was readily accessible. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Celebrated our 24th anniversary and will be back next year
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Courteous staff. Breakfast very good. Location good. Very noisy. Tiny bathroom. Not a room to relax in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel. Easy walk to downtown and the music

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Enjoyed our visit. Breakfast very nice. Lots of choices. We'll return next time we're in Nashville.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia & Comfort Inn totally screwed up reservati

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Whole new staff
Comfort Inn charged us for a cancelled reservation and didn't have one for the actual date. Showed up on reserved date - no reservation on their record (I had a confirmation and everything from Expedia)-Only room left was a single bed for 2 men! They charged us for the date that we had confirmed cancelled by Expedia. NO ONE is willing to resolve this. Cannot believe that Expedia would deal with such a bad Inn. Inn sent email that "there may have been an error in the reservation transfer"- however they still charged me for the cancelled room. Pathetic. I have traveled the world and have not such a hassle . 5 phone calls and no help from either EXPEDIA or COMFORT INN.