Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Not that great.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Not too much
Cons: A good paint job.
Location: Location was good
It's gets a passing grade but barely. They stretch the truth a little with false amenities, misleading photo's, bar / lounge and 4 restaurants and airport service. I don't think bars and or restaurants up the street should count. Expect to be somewhat disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice enough motel close to Music Row in Midtown.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. Free parking, free wifi, free hot breakfast to include made to order omelet.
Cons: Bathroom is too small. Make larger when you remodel. Shuttle stop a few blocks away, would be nice if picked up closer to motel.
Location: A few blocks to downtown Nashville, and a couple of blocks to Music Row in Midtown.
Good accommodations for the money. Clean, convenient parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Convenient location. Easy access to highway and downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great location!!!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Location was great. Staff very friendly. They don't wake you up at 8:00 like some others doing work like pressure washing and blowing leaves. Only negative was the bed. VERY HARD
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Loudest place I have ever stayed ever.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Clean and comfortable and nice staff. Every noise outside of the room resonated throughout the facility so not a place for a good nights rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to everything
Clean and close to everything. Seemed safe and close to everything that we wanted to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Lovely friendly

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Friendly and helpful for the tourists were very welcoming
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Of Two Minds

Posted Jan 6, 2017
I'm undecided as to what to say about this hotel - to break it down, here are the pros and cons: PRO Great location for downtown or music row Free parking (not a given this close to downtown) GREAT BREAKFAST - the best "free" breakfast I have ever been to - all the usuals plus an omelet station Clean enough Reasonable pet rate CONS Mostly the price - way over the top for a Comfort Inn unless you really value the location and breakfast Rooms with two beds have VERY little space - would be fine for a couple with little "stuff" - I don't see how you could ever get a family in there Beds are not very comfortable and they have "down" comforters that have some plastic in this - they crinkle with every movement and don't breath WORST sound insulation ever - not bad between rooms, but really bad coming in through window and door - where we could see daylight through on all four sides LOUD (but not loudest I've ever heard) heater in the room - it works but sounds like a construction truck is backing up to your room every time it turns on, which is often because of all the air coming through the door - seriously, I really thought it was a construction truck the first couple of times. Bottom line...hmmm....they were just OK and a good value before this renovation, but now, I think they have overshot with their price. If you don't have a pet in tow, you can do better in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
All was good except mattress. My wife and I got into bed and as in a comedy we wound up rolling to its center. Everything else was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The room is spacious and clean. Location is great if you want to discover Nashville. Close to everything.