Ratings based on 2,145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Cons: Some weird clientele and they allowed some antics to go on in the common areas far too late (including fireworks)!
Location: Walking distance to downtown area.
Breakfast is in an odd spot - 3rd floor above lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlana

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The room was clean. Th king size bed was comfortable. The included breakfast was convienent. The toiletries in the room were skimpy. Only enough shamp in the bottle for one. The location was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Not terrible, not great

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: -location -comfortable bed with lots of pillows -clean -free parking
Cons: -could hear hallway noise way too easily -super small bathroom (could barely turn around) -gave us king bed instead of 2 queens without asking
Location: The location is pretty great. It isn't walking distance to the main strip on Broadway, but it's a short, cheap ride.
This hotel was the cheapest option I could find in the downtown area. After arriving, I realized I've stayed there once before in the past. The hotel itself is a short Uber ride or SprocketRocket (golf cart-ish ride that you only have to tip) to the Broadway area. Our room was ok...it was clean, bed was comfy, lots of pillows, bathroom was clean. However, it was VERY tight quarters. There was barely room to walk between the bed and the dresser and the bathroom was so small you could literally barely turn around. If a person were very large they might not be able to fit in the bathroom and close the door. Also, we had reserved a room with 2 queen sized beds and they put us in a room with 1 king bed, which was actually better for us, but I felt like they should've still run it past us first. We were out in a room right by the elevator, and those walls were thin! We could hear every hallway noise. I suggest bringing earplugs just in case.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westerville Ohio

Great Time in Nashville

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Location is between Broadway and Vanderbilt.
Location: Located close to the interstate, nightlife is within walking distance.
Clean rooms with attentive staff. Quiet rooms, no noise from rooms on the side or above.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Broadway

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This hotel is a few blocks from all the Broadway fun. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was above the norm (a fresh omelet station the day we stayed). Good value for the location. This was our second stay there and I would stay again for a Music City weekend,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Good Location
Cons: Rooms could be a lot cleaner, the carpets were very dirty. There was very little space to unpack into.
The room had been remodeled in the past couple of years, the quality of the construction was poor, walls were crooked, patches in drywall were poorly done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We enjoyed our stay! Paid ahead online, very easy check-in/check-out. We chose this hotel so we could walk downtown, however for girls at night it was a little long. We still had to get an uber. Nice hotel & staff, no complaints! However, for the price we could have found something nicer since we still had to get an uber.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan


Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: read my experience.
Location: sight seeing and dining close.
people that can't speak English is ridiculous. Old furniture in the walk ways for days. To much stuff in the room (one bed would have been better). The handle for the shower fell off. The walls in the room needed to be painted (paint chipped off the walls). People outside with a bed sheet stating choice with pictures of bed bugs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentville NS

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Really quiet with no street or other room noises. Staff at front desk were awesome. Hotel should be very proud of them.
Cons: Hot breakfast was great for a couple of days, but then the choice for omelets disappeared for the remainder.
Location: Liked the choice of restaurants across & up the street a little ways. Would have liked to a little closer to downtown, but cheap buggy rides availabl
Hotel was very quiet. Nice pool. The hot breakfast was very good for a couple of days, but then only part of it was offered for the remainder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location to town
The water was shut off for about 45 min. without any warning.