Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Would have been nice but terrible management

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Management kicked us out of our hotel bc they thought we wer smoking. Didnt have any proof of any kind, and charged me an extra 250$ on my card. Me and my friends had to sleep in our car. There was no smoking coming from our room, but they didnt care to listen. So yea, dont come here unless your trying to get screwed over somehow. This was the comfort inn west, nashville tn btw 👎
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Convenient location

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Very nice breakfast ! Front desk friendly . Room clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

VERY comfortable.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: the bed!
Cons: Breakfast could last an hour later.
Location: n/a
On the road and saw the sign. Rooms were available and reasonable. This was the BEST hotel bed I have ever slept on! Breakfast was very good and plentiful - all the coffee you can drink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, Location, Location

Posted Jun 16, 2015
I would have been more understanding of this hotels flaws if it was closer to downtown Nashville, but given the distance to the city, no good restaurants within walking distance, and cost of the hotel I think you can do better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chuckey TN

It was a clean room with a comfortable bed.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: It's close proximity to Vanderbuilt Medical Center.
Cons: Would have been nice to have ice machine and vending machines in 2nd floor as well as the first.
Location: Delivery from Roma's Calzones was good.
We found it was close to Vanderbuilt Medical Center , which is where we had to go for appointment. It certainly met our needs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by varughese p from Texas

rude employees, bed not comfortable. Couldn't slee

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't meet my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ezell from Cleveland, Ohio

Good

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
I thought everything was good. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable once you get to the room

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was fine. The bed was definitely the most awesome part as it was extremely comfortable. The parking is horrible considering that the entrances on the end require going up several stairs which isn't ideal considering most people staying at a hotel are carrying bags. So, it was either stairs or dragging bags, etc what felt like a mile. Breakfast was sub par, but better than none at all. The attendant at the desk seemed frustrated and less than friendly. The comfort of the room is what brings the hotel's rating up for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels