Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Good location for me

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Location adjacent to interstate. Restaurants nearby.
Location: See above. Good location near interstate, restaurants nearby.
Check in great. Room ready. Someone down hall had dog which barked some. I don't agree that animals should be in regular rooms (except service animals). Bacon at breakfast was undercooked. Everything else ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroaches

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We stayed for 2 nights. During our first night we found several cockroaches in our room. The front desk moved us to another room. That room also had cockroaches too. The hotel said there was nothing else they could do, that I should call corporate. When I did, they said all they could give me was a $5 check for the inconvenience. I asked to speak with their manager 3 times and eventually got hung up on. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marginal

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
There was a long hair in a clean pillowcase as we arrived in the room, I have no idea why someone didn't see it as they were making the bed up! Then I dropped my iPhone cord off the night stand, and the floor was absolutely filthy!!! Dust, wrappers, just disgusting!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mussart

Clean, quiet, great staff.

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
was clean, quiet, only problem was with the ventilation system. the temp of the room was either too cold or too hot even with adjustments in the room.It got too hot to sleep.
4 out of 5
by neil

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good price, clean comfortable rooms, breakfast was not good, cold eggs and coffee. Tough dangerous intersection leaving the hotel
5 out of 5
by Kate

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our daughter recently moved to Nashville, and we wanted to spend time with her. Our son is in the Air Force and stationed in GA. So Nashville was a good place for us all to meet. The accommodations were fabulous. Located near our daughter, we would give your place two thumbs up!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small. We had two double beds with 3 adults and it was cramped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels