Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Room!

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived at midnight, on a holiday weekend, I was informed that the room was not available and that there was no record of a reservation even though I had a printed out confirmation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
No problems to report. Room clean, staff courtious and helpful. Close enough to Cool Springs mall and area restaurants
3 out of 5
by Amy L

Good value

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good for value. Being pet friendly was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good over night stay. Not many tv selections for kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
I have always stayed at Comfort Inns. Our experience here was excellent. Customer service was outstanding. Very clean, Quiet. Location was great for restaurants. Very comfortable stay. I would recommend people to stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room across from us had a dog that barked very often. They should be sure to put pet designated rooms away from those staying that do not have pets. Also, the fan in our bathroom didn't function. It made a horrible squealing noise instead. Other than that we had a decent stay. Hotel was good price and good location to eat and shop around Franklin/Brentwood/Nashville area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom needs updated

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
When we first arrived on December 1st, we waited in the lobby for approx 5 mins, no one ever came out. I went through an unlocked door and opened another door the find the clerk on his cell phone. He then came out. The room had been updated, but not the bathroom. Tiles sitting up under sink, sink height was really short, came to the middle of my thighs. Counter top was the only thing updated in the bathroom. Blood stains were found on one sheet and the comforter. They apologized but didn't ask if there was anything they could do to get that picture out of my mind!!! Breakfast buffet was free and probably the best thing about the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. Staff friendly. But heard every noise from other rooms like flushing of toilet bowls, water running, showers