Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
No problems to report. Room clean, staff courtious and helpful. Close enough to Cool Springs mall and area restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel, accomodating staff

Posted Sep 29, 2016
I like this hotel because of their amenities and accomodating staff. They always greet and smile at you everytime they see you. Breakfast is so good, with a lot of variety. Breakfast area is so clean. I would recommend this hotel. To the staff, please keep up the good work!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Amisha Chauhan, Hotel Management
Thank You So much for your time to complete the survey. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon again :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Good for the price in the area.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
It is what it is. The room was decent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The clerk at the front desk had to show me how to "put my shoulder into" the door to my room to get it open. Not something I'm used to in a hotel. Maybe a sticking door is an extra security feature? It smelled like the front lobby ran a marathon. Not the people in the lobby, the lobby itself grew legs, ran a marathon, didn't shower, and then let me walk through its door and check in. The staff was cleaning, so I'm sure it's something they were aware of. Overall, if I'm looking for an inexpensive one night stay for a business trip, I'd check around first. If there were no better option for the price, I'd stay here again. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gadsden, AL

Nice, handy location

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Location and clean.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: On the edge of Nashville metro near malls and shopping.
I needed to run up to the edge of the Nashville metro for business. I always try to stay at this hotel if it has a vacancy. Very clean, very comfortable, it is perfect for business or pleasure trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Staff was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Towels were pretty decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fishere, In

Convienent located

Posted Apr 15, 2016
An overnight stop on our way to vacationing in South Carolina. Conveniently located near Parkway, restaurants, gas station. A clean hotel with reasonable rates.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay and go

Posted Feb 16, 2016
I really liked how everyone at the hotel said hello. But I didn't like the kids yelling down the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

It Was Good Area From The Stadium

Posted Oct 26, 2015
I Was a Rewards Member At One Time And I Really Liked The Baymont Inn Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Alabama

Not staying here again

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: What I like about this hotel is leaving this hotel the next day upon finding another hotel to stay in
Cons: EVERYTHING. Customer service for one, making sure rooms are clean.
I can say that my room was not clean. Found a beer can under the bed, found food behind the nightstand. They seem they don't care too much about cleanliness. They put me on the first floor across from the elevator which in a result cause a lot of noise in the evening and in the morning hours. The staff doesn't seem to care about the complaints of the room I had with them.