Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Comfortable room. Bed was great. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
great clean and good a/c good breakfast over all nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Staff was very friendly, rooms very clean, and breakfast was tasty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, up to date decor, very comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Chose Comfort Suites because it had good reviews at a reasonable price. We were not disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Trip Home

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was only ok but we were not there to eat a big meal. Indoor pool was great too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel staff was nice and room was cleaned.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Staff was pleasant and room was nice & clean.
Cons: Do not have a room across from Laundry! Or asked your workers to please be considerate of those sleeping in the rooms nearby.
Location: We just stayed there on our way to a funeral.
It was a nice stay until we were waken up early by hotel workers. Our room was across from the laundry and workers were very loud (talking) and rolling the carts. We had a long night and wanted to sleep in. Did not get to do that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Close access to the highway and restaurants.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Close to highway, good breakfast, refrigerator in room.
Location: Outlet mall, Demos restaurant, near to Nashville.
General room condition was clean but could have been a little better. Nice size refrigerator in room. Good breakfast. Hotel morning staff very friendly and efficient. We were disappointed to find that no fruit or cookies were provided at the hospitality station like the ad had promised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Clean & comfortable
Easy off interstate. Next to outlet mall - resturants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sarasota,fl

Not much choice in Lebanon ,but this hotel is adeq

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast is better than average
Cons: Needs update
Location: Half hour from Nashville , hotel is right off the interstate
Nothing to write home about ,has indoor pool.decent breakfast ,free USA today, coffee avail. All day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatlinburg, TN

Quick business trip

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Cons: Two queen beds in room make for a close encounter if you're sleeping together in one queen bed. There's only about six inches from bed to wall.
Our brief overnight stay was simple, hotel was right off interstate, visible from exit. Comfortable room, decent breakfast.