Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Trip Home

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was only ok but we were not there to eat a big meal. Indoor pool was great too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel staff was nice and room was cleaned.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Staff was pleasant and room was nice & clean.
Cons: Do not have a room across from Laundry! Or asked your workers to please be considerate of those sleeping in the rooms nearby.
Location: We just stayed there on our way to a funeral.
It was a nice stay until we were waken up early by hotel workers. Our room was across from the laundry and workers were very loud (talking) and rolling the carts. We had a long night and wanted to sleep in. Did not get to do that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Close access to the highway and restaurants.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Close to highway, good breakfast, refrigerator in room.
Location: Outlet mall, Demos restaurant, near to Nashville.
General room condition was clean but could have been a little better. Nice size refrigerator in room. Good breakfast. Hotel morning staff very friendly and efficient. We were disappointed to find that no fruit or cookies were provided at the hospitality station like the ad had promised.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Clean & comfortable
Easy off interstate. Next to outlet mall - resturants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sarasota,fl

Not much choice in Lebanon ,but this hotel is adeq

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast is better than average
Cons: Needs update
Location: Half hour from Nashville , hotel is right off the interstate
Nothing to write home about ,has indoor pool.decent breakfast ,free USA today, coffee avail. All day
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Seattle

Lebanon, the friendly one!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quick weekend trip to attend a graduation. Boot Barn a must see. Discovered Homegrown Taproom and Marketplace the night before leaving, wish we'd discovered it our first night there!
5 out of 5
by Jeff from charlotte

Nice

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, rude maid.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk employees gave great service, were very pleasant. However, I placed do not disturb sign on door morning of checkout, maid attempted to enter room anyway around 10:30am. This was rude behavior on the maids behalf and demonstrated lack of respect for privacy since I was in room getting dressed. Check out was 12 noon.
3 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from NC

Perfect

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect overnight stay. Very clean and newer feeling hotel. Great beds and bathroom. Great breakfast. We would absolutely stay again.