Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingston, tn

Posted May 13, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean and friendly staff. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience, great price

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel for the price I have been to in quite some time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Hotel is very dated. Pool and hot tub that was advertised, was not available. Hallway had a lingering unlikable scent of sir freshener. Window had something smeared all over it! Brown substance on a small table, appearing to be chocolate. Bathroom looked clean but did not really smell like it had just been cleaned, neither did the room. Staff was very nice and helpful! Front Desk Staff made the best impression, at this hotel! Beds were comfortable, clean sheets and bug free. Pretty quite at night but early morning was loud due to interstate noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Very convenient location

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable large rooms, a friendly staff and a convenient location.
Cons: Meets my 5 Star rating.
Location: Convenient to shopping outlets, restaurants and interesting places to visit such as Fiddlers Grove and the Cedars of Lebanon and the Hermitage.
We stay here regularly when we come to Lebanon, TN. It's very convenient to restuarants, shopping outlets and I-40. The staff are very friendly and courteous. The rooms are large and well cared for. Encluded hot breakfasts are available each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to Nashville

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Soft comfortable beds and very large suites. Very comfortable and furniture was very clean.
Cons: mop around the toilet a little better and base of toilet where men don't always hit the water lol.
Location: very good location. So adjacent to Nashville. The outlet malls are great.
Very nice rooms very comfortable. Only problem the bathroom floor wasn't real clean around the toilet. would stay here again and would recommend to my friends..
5 out of 5
by matthew

Just WOW!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it stay!!!! The kids loved the pool and hot tub and it was warm as well! The hotel is perfectly placed by great restaurants and walking distance to the outlet malls. By far the fastest wifi I've ever experienced at a hotel! Won't stay anywhere else next time I'm in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Turk from Louisiana

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Personal very nice! Location right off interstate! Nice and CLEAN!!!
5 out of 5
by Okpara from Louisiana

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed it.