Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Nicely updated hotel for the price. Just a couple of nit-picky things like the smoke detector was hanging from the wall, it looked like a soda exploded on the door of the microwave and the top of the wallpaper was peeling back in a couple of places. It can't really be that hard to fix a couple of cosmetic things can it? Otherwise, it was clean and nicely updated as I said.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Great stay- couldn't have asked for better!

Posted May 2, 2016
Such a great stay while we were in Nashville! Very pleased with our hotel choice!! The night receptionist was beyond exceptional- so friendly & accommodating! I feel like they went above and beyond to make our stay great. Just missing a hot tub 😀
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and attentive. There was a few eating options within walking distance. The location is on a busy highway that is around mostly businesses. The room seemed clean and newer overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Perfect for our stay the night before an early flight out of Nashville. We normally stay exclusively with one "brand" hotel but Nashville was sold out everywhere the night we needed. This hotel had availability and the reviews and pictures looked good so we took a chance. No regrets!
4 out of 5
by Emily from St. Louis

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. You could tell the hotel was under remodel. We had a huge stain in the ceiling above our bed that was concerning and some of the walls needed to be re-done. The bed looked amazing but was way too hard for our liking and if you are short it was a little hard to get in. The shower was wonderful with great pressure. The continental breakfast was decent and what I expected. The location was great to get where we needed to go but the surrounding area was nothing to write home about. The parking lot was a little cramped. Overall though we enjoyed our stay and would probably stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by michael from Birmingham uk

Ace

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
They did what it said on the tin
5 out of 5
by Donna from Las Vegas

extraordinarily comfortable bed

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
we were driving cross country, so no-frills trip to just get across... but I would definitely stay here again... the bed alone was worth it... (probably most comfortable bed I have ever slept on... and I think my own bed is the best).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisinia U. from Asheville nc

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome ,, can't wait to do it again,