Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise air conditioner

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Air conditioning noise
Location: Stayed to catch an early flight and was convenient.
Air conditioner had a loud rattle that kept us awake during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
This hotel was a nice hotel, clean, good staff, with a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Posted May 10, 2017
This hotel is located in a nice area and is very clean. I will stay here on all my trips to Nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted May 9, 2017
Very quiet and clean! Desk staff not so friendly🙃
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay for marathon

Posted May 1, 2017
No ice vending machine, pool water was freezing, no outdoor sitting/patio. Counter concierge rolled his eyes at me. For $336 For 2 days im not a happy person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice room, very large and clean! Would definitely use again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darwin

great room size

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
great room very spacious and comfortable. Location was not close to the city but no problem if you have a car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
My friend stayed here during a girl's weekend and enjoyed our stay. Staff was very kind and professional. Breakfast was good. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice and quiet

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Was a good experience Not much to say Needed room to stay in while supporting a relative in a Hospital stay