Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Club soccer tournament

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Great experience all the way around from the friendly staff to the comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Mr.Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ron Pye General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Wonderful place to stay before a flight

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff.
We stayed the night before a 6am flight. Stay was amazing. The room was clean and nice. They let us leave our vehicle at the hotel for a low daily rate. In the morning the hotel called us a cab because the shuttle wasn't running yet and picked up the tab. They even had a bag with fruit, water and snacks ready for us as we left. We our brand loyal to Choice Hotels but this was truly a unique experience. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Mr.Ron, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem, NC

Convenient Hotel to Nashville !!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: All of the above I have stated !!
Cons: Nothing !!!
Location: Located next to major Interstate Highway.
Have stayed 4 times in 2 years and always Nice Clean Place convenient to Gas stations, Food, and interstate highway. Friendly and helpful Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Our room is clean hotel staff is very accommodating and helpful I would recommend this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Curtains had stains all over them. Room didn't look or feel clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I had contacted the hotel the day before my arrival, to see if they would be able to accommodate my request for early check in. The front desk was very courteous and helpful. I had no problem the next day after working a 16 hour shift. It was greatly appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and nice but the hotel was definitely nothing special for the amount we paid. Not the nicest area; I will keep staying in the Franklin/Brentwood/ Cool Springs area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and their airport shuttle option

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, but the walls were kind of thin - we turned the AC and fan on high so that took care of the neighbor's loud voices. The front desk people were very nice. The best part of staying at this hotel was being able to leave our car there when we flew out of town. It cost only $5 per day and we were shuttled back and forth by the hotel staff. I would not have thought about doing this until the front desk person mentioned it to me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful and hospitable staff. Had to leave due to Hurricane in home state, FL and they worked with us. Overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Fine

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
This place was fine. Nothing special but I think about what you expect for the price relative to other Nashville area hotels.