Ratings based on 1,598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Everything was great
Location: The location was neutral and just far enough from the strip to enjoy both locations
Had an excellent stay with a comfortable clean room and amazing staff. The staff made sure we had everything we wanted and catered to all our travel needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

The hotel is more like 30 mins. from downtown.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Downtown to Tennessee
This hotel is at airport and more of 30 mins from downtown. The pros continental bkfast, eggs and sausage, waffle, cereals etc.. The con, I would check the bedsheet for white stains or hairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
My stay was great. Room was very comfortable and was exactly what I needed for my stay. Only thing would be have more choices for the snack section for late arrivals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent accommodations

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Noise from airport.
Location: Close to Grand Ole Opryland.
Hotel was comfortable. Too far from downtown. Staff nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Staff was nice & helpful. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Comfortable hotel very close to airport

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport and Interstate. The brakfast provided was very well stocked and the food was hot when needed and cold when needed.
Cons: Some of the building issues could be easily corrected such as pealing wallpaper replaced.
Location: Location was ideal for travellers. There was plenty to do within a reasonable distance. Shopping, nightlife and local attractions.
This hotel was our choice primarily for its proximity to the airport. We were overall well pleased with this facility. The room was clean, the bed very comfortable and the breakfast provided was more than adequate. There was minimal air traffic noise heard from the room we stayed in. There were a couple of cosmetic things that could be easily corrected ( wall paper pealing under the window and chair arm was worn.)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away!!!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Was not a good experience. Air conditioner was noisy and had trouble keeping room cool. Carpet and all paper is out dated and dirty... BATHROOM: Pubic hair in bathtub, black mold / grime along rim of toilet, dried urine on back side of toilet seat... Got there super late and had to be up really early for business meeting, so no opportunity to talk with anyone to change rooms, so just dealt with it. Next morning at 9 am, after first business meeting of day, i called expedia to voice concern and see if i could cancel the second night stay... Expedia customer service was very friendly and called hotel to try and mediate... hotel said would cancel my 2nd night, but only refund half money! put a call in for management to call me to discuss that. Never got a call back, and have yet to see even half refund! Some of the worst service I have ever seen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Really close to airport

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Short drive from airport and right next to interstate. Good location. Hot breakfast was good,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms Smell

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: It looked good
Cons: Change out the carpets to get rid of the smell. Possible put in wood flooring in the hall to keep the smell from coming back.
Hotel was nice and staff was nice. The entire hotel had a stale smell possibly from over use of deodorizers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hallway and room had old mildew smell but otherwise our stay was fine