Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta,ga

Great value for a double queen room close to Opry

Posted Feb 21, 2017
My wife and I were looking for a good deal on a double queen room. Our room met our requirements of being reasonably priced, clean, and close to the Opry. Staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Short night stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Check in clerk at front desk was great. He had a great personality and wentertainment the extra mile carrying our bags up to room. Great night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice after concert in downtown Nashville.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Clean and easy. Staff was excellent. Perfect for two college students after a concert in downtown nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everthing A-OK

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Location: not bad-easy to get around
Staff very nice/friendly. Breakfast good! Room very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Awful rooms and awful experience. It was dirty, tasteless food, and I did not enjoy my stay. Too much noise and I could hear their renovations being done from the second floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Please accept my apology for these issues with your room. I was not made aware of any burn marks in our carpeting, but I will make sure we take care of it right away. Also, I am sorry for the renovations going on during your stay. It is the slowest month of the year and we are trying to update our property as quickly as possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, United States of America

easy access

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: nice beds, true queen size, good room size, plenty of room to move around
Cons: better choice of pillows
Location: go through gaylord opryland hotel beautiful lights and gardens,
Wonderful staff,easy check in, good breakfast, quiet room. had a great weekend in nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, United States of America

Great deal in that area! Close to everything.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
As expected for the money. Great deal in that area & very close to all of the activities in the Opryland area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Friendly staff Very accommodating and helpful.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Proximity to various attractions and restaurants.
Cons: Carpet should be changed especially in the hallway and front lobby. Hand rail up to second floor is not secure- needs to be tightened .
Location: Excellent
The proxy to the outlet mall/Grand Ole Opry/Gaylord was very convenient. As well the r great places to eat within walking distance. I would recommend that they change the carpet in the hallways -it's really flithy and would make a difference in their overall rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good deal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Manager and Staff are amazing. Made all accommodations for our anniversary