Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Fireplace in the lobby, comfy-cozy rooms, nice sized TV, location
Cons: The bed in my room.
Location: Close to the O'Hare, the best restaurant in this area is Giordano's.
I like the O'Hare Garden Inn. It feels warm and inviting. My only complaint is with the bed in my room-- it has a big indentation on one side and is uneven throughout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY/SD

Practically at Airport Terminal

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Super Close to the Airport, Clean, Friendly Staff
Cons: Rooms on the MacGavick Pike side of the property are super noisy from traffic on the Pike. Noise resistant glass should be standard on all hotels
Location: Airport is right there and there are a few decent restaurants. For awesome Irish food you must go to McNamara's on Lebanon Pike close by!
From check in right up to the next morning I was treated very well by the hotel staff. The room was spotless along with the rest of the property. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were okay. Everything worked and the lighting was bright and there was plenty of it. Heat/AC unit seemed to work well.
5 out of 5
by Hung

Clean hotel with awkward elevator locations

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
This Courtyard does not completely wrap around the courtyard area so be prepared to do some walking if you have a room on the end away from the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Worked well for traveler on I-40.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Would make a good place to stay for an extended visit to Nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great place but no coffee, why?

Posted Dec 26, 2016
This Marriott is always a great place to stay, but not having some courtesy coffee in the lobby irritates me. You can buy Starbucks coffee at the bar but that's it. No free breakfast either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long term customer

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great friendly staff and park and fly policy. Very fast airport shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slow Check In

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Decent place, little pricey for what you get. Overall I was satisfied with everything other then check in. 6 guests in line at 5:30 pm trying to check in and only one person working the desk. Waited almost 20 minutes to get checked in.