Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Excellent staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and always friendly. They went out of their way to make sure we had whatever we needed.
Cons: No. It was great!
Location: It's less than 10 minutes from the airport, less than 10 minutes from the Grand Ole Opry and the Opryland Mall. The drive to downtown was convenient.
It turned out to be a great place to stay not only because of the wonderful staff but the location was great too. Breakfast at the bistro was very good and reasonably priced. We weren't too far from downtown Nashville but also very close to the Grand Ole Opry. It was nice to check out of our hotel on our last day and be at the airport in 5 minutes. The staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was a great one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, airport

Comfort stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Son high school basketball finals were nerve wrecking, they won state champs. I rested well. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY/SD

Practically at Airport Terminal

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Super Close to the Airport, Clean, Friendly Staff
Cons: Rooms on the MacGavick Pike side of the property are super noisy from traffic on the Pike. Noise resistant glass should be standard on all hotels
Location: Airport is right there and there are a few decent restaurants. For awesome Irish food you must go to McNamara's on Lebanon Pike close by!
From check in right up to the next morning I was treated very well by the hotel staff. The room was spotless along with the rest of the property. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were okay. Everything worked and the lighting was bright and there was plenty of it. Heat/AC unit seemed to work well.
5 out of 5
by Hung

Clean hotel with awkward elevator locations

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
This Courtyard does not completely wrap around the courtyard area so be prepared to do some walking if you have a room on the end away from the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Worked well for traveler on I-40.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Would make a good place to stay for an extended visit to Nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great place but no coffee, why?

Posted Dec 26, 2016
This Marriott is always a great place to stay, but not having some courtesy coffee in the lobby irritates me. You can buy Starbucks coffee at the bar but that's it. No free breakfast either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long term customer

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great friendly staff and park and fly policy. Very fast airport shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slow Check In

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Decent place, little pricey for what you get. Overall I was satisfied with everything other then check in. 6 guests in line at 5:30 pm trying to check in and only one person working the desk. Waited almost 20 minutes to get checked in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and quite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect distance from downtown. Easy to get to and very convenient access to the interestate. Only about 10 minutes to downtown and all attractions.