Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and clean

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Room was clean, nothing fancy but served purpose. Close to airport. Only complaint is that the doors slame shut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to my business meeting

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Very pleasant...no problems. This is all that I have to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was close to where my business meeting location

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Nice but maybe over priced
Cons: Nothing
My experience was fine and I have not additional information to share. The food in the hotel restuarant was fine and the staff were too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

New Years Eve

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Everyone was super friendly, very organized.
Cons: More pictures of the room on the website.
Location: A lot of things to do in the area. Easy access to food at any time of the day.
Close to downtown Nashville. The room was pretty clean. Loved the couch in the room, very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon MS

No longer offering free breakfast

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanness
Cons: Start offering free breakfast again
The hotel has changed recently its policy no longer providing guests with free breakfast. Disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a single night stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Walls are so paper thin you can understand conversations in the next room. Close to airport so there is a lot of plane noise. Have to drive to get to a decent restaurant. OK for an overnight but not worth the money for multi-night stay; will look elsewhere when in Nashville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2015 by leslie, Hotel Management
I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay. It is our top priority to provide a quiet, comfortable stay. While we don't have a lot of nice restaurants around us, we are a great location to the airport and a quick 10 minute drive downtown. I hope you will give us another opportunity when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: It was great for the price.
Location: Close enough to downtown Nashville and near Franklin and other sites.
Close to downtown and a shuttle to take you there. We liked the convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
This is a very nice hotel to stay. Very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon from Georgia

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Not very many tv channels which is a bad thing during football season. And you can only buy one beer at a time from the lobby market to take up to the room. That was weird. The shower and bed were great tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Bobby L.

Bobby L.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on CheapTickets
Area was convenient to place I visited while in Nashville.