Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, Ca

This is an okay hotel based on its location.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: I wrote this already. See above.
Location: No comments.
I can't believe that Hilton can charge what they did for this much needed renovation hotel. The room smells old and the bathroom was one of the worst that I have seen at this level of hotel in a long time. Will not recommend this hotel to anyone and Expedia should take them if the list of hotels. This is just wrong to pay over $400 for one of the nights that I stayed there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
this hotel is in a hilly area of Nashville. older section. no pool on site ..... also could use a better restaurant. menu very slim. rooms very comfortable n clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterford, MI

Great location, close to Broadway

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: proximity to nightlife
Cons: Beds and add free parking
Location: 2 blocks off Broadway. Able to hit the bars and restraunts easily and always felt safe walking. The talent in the bars is incredible.
If you want to stay in the middle of Nashville's bar scene, this hotel is as good as it gets. Easy check in and out with great staff. Bed comfort rates as just average. We had a toilet that ran non stop. Once we alerted the staff, a new toilet tank installed within 20 minutes. Problem solved. Hotel a bit pricey, so we would have expected complimentary parking. Expect to pay $28.00 per night + tips if you take a car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Pillows
The location was great. Close to the things we wanted to see and do. Would definitely recommend this hotel to stay in when you are in Nashville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunedin, FL

Beautiful hotel close to the honky tonks

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Well appointed hotel in a nice area. Easy walk to all the attractions Nashville has to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great hotel in downtown Nashville

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great location, recently refurbished interior. Clean, light and modern furnishings. Easy walk down 4th avenue to lights and sounds of lower Broadway. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
great location. clean hotel. would have liked to have had a pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
was very nice. central to everything. valet parking was convenient though the valet charge and fee was a bit high each day. figuring you will be tipping the valet as well ends up driving parking each day up to over $35 a day. But they were quick and professional. I did not like that the staff took the liberty of charging the room fee to the card I gave them for incidentals. I had already paid for the room through expedia but they went and charged it to my card as well, so I had to straighten that out. I even told them when I checked it but that didn't matter.
5 out of 5
by Tammy L. from New Smyrna beach

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Would definitely go back to Nashville and would definitely stay there. Great location great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westford ma

2 thumbs up

Posted Jul 26, 2016
good trip over all walking less then 2 blocks away from everything event.,cant wait to go back!!!!!!