Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Very good. Close to everything bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jun 6, 2017
No view from window only a brick wall, location was excellent room very clean staff very professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Staff was wonderful, very clean, close to all the activities. Will definitely rerun here for next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allenrown, PA

Great hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Excellent location; walking distance to Broadway and plenty of fantastic restaurants. Great rooms with wonderful staff who provided fabulous recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muncie Indiana

Great location

Posted May 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, especially being able to walk to most restaurants & concert venues. We will stay there again when we're in Nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location. Staff. Room. Gym.
Cons: Our carpet had a nasty odor in one spot. But, we never complained about it. No microwave in room.
Location: Everything was nearby. Broad st. 2nd st., Ryman, Country Music Center, the Gulch. Only the Grand Ole Opry required some type of shuttle or Ubee.
Great location. No car needed. Bed was incredibly comfortable. Hotel and rooms all nicely renovated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointing tub

Posted May 7, 2017
The hotel was nice but I was really disappointed because the drain in the tub would not plug up the water in order to take a bath. This was upsetting because I only have a shower at home and I was really looking forward to taking a nice relaxing bath. Everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The Courtyard is ok but small rooms and overpriced like most in downtown Nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: centrally located - clean, spacious w/ all amenities
Location: close to Broadway, shopping, walking and historical activities, the state house and capital grounds. close enough to the night life and activities yet
hotel was located in a great location for what we wanted to do - near Broadway for night activities - music etc yet far enough away not to be disturbed by late activities. close to restaurants, site seeing, - very central for where we wanted and needed to be. Clean, spacious rooms and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Close to action

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Quiet room that was easy to walk to Bridgestone arena and all the bars.