Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Trip/Weekend Approved

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Convenient location for a quick weekend getaway- close to the mall for shopping, not far from downtown if you prefer to drive. But the best part is they offer a shuttle downtown so you don't have to drive! Rooms were clean. Staff friendly. I would return here for future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Close to sight that we were visting

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: keep the rooms as clean as they were when I was there and the staff stay friendly
Location: very close to Opryland and restaurants
hotel staff very friendly from moment we stepped into lobby. Asking questions about our visit and willing to help in any way they could.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Not near where advertised

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel was 1/2 mile away from Opryland and down a secluded street where there was alot if construction going on. Very deceiving advertising at Opryland. I thought we where right next to Opryland that is why I booked here. This is not a good hotel for people to walj to opryland if disabled like my husband and myself
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel - close to Opryland

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Plumbing and cleanliness.
Hotel is still under renovation. Each day, workers were painting the main lobby area. The hotel smelled like paint. Regarding the room itself - the bathtub did not drain. I had to call maintenance. There was also a giant black spider in my room. Needless to say, it was not a pleasant surprise to wake up to. All considering, the hotel was a good location - close to Opryland and about 20 minutes from downtown Nashville. The rooms were renovated, but still need some more work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I like the breakfast bar with fresh food upon order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful! we enjoyed our stay! Our only complaint was the shower- tile floor was gross and no shelf to put your soap & shampoo on! We bought flip- flops to wear! Other than that, room was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa ontario

Excellent location to area attractions!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: well situated to shopping, Grand Ole Opry, souvenirs, great food and great entertainment!
our room was clean and spacious. the shower head was like having a massage. large screen TV and comfy bed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nashville stay 2016

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent front desk staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels