Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Room dirty and not safe I still have received my receipt for me experience report
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel with very rude staff.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
My boyfriend and I felt so unsafe here. Our uber driver dropped us off at the hotel and within 2 minutes we immediately got another uber and booked another hotel. No one was working at the front desk. We called the night before we got to Nashville to see if we could Drop our bags off before check in time because our flight landed way before check in time and once we got ahold of someone on the phone, they hung up on us. No one helped us or even was there to assist us. Awful, terrible experience with this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go there if you wanna waste your money!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanness, Management,
Location: Close to Downtown, less than 15 min drive.
Dirty place, everywhere smells. I didn't feel safe there. I went there because Expedia made a mistake in my previous reservation, so I had to go there because there was no other option. They didn't even change the towels in 3 days. Nothing!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

absolutely terrible

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: it felt unsafe and sketchy.
it was absolutely terrible. I did not feel safe at all there so I had to PAY to go to a different hotel and waste money because I could not stay at this hotel. I should of complained and tried to get a refund but I had minimal time and transportation so I just had to leave and get a new hotel room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tennessee

Toilet was gross. The sheets weren't fresh and

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Toilet gross sheets weren't fresh and I had to buy my own soap and toilet paper
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
This is an extended stay hotel for migrant workers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Set back away from the road, quiet, airport close.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Quiet. I always use earplugs and I got a very good night's sleep, unlike a lot of hotels.
Cons: Hotel staff needs to vaccuum the room more thoroughly.
Location: Close to the airport, twelve minutes from downtown,
small inexpensive older facility, Mcdonald's restaurant close by, Walgreens just down the road, nothing fancy, it was okay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be afraid, be very afraid!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Disgusting room. Had an odd smell and the carpets were terrible. Was afraid to walk in my socks. Was afraid to sleep under the covers of the bed. Realized the next day that the Chevy symbol had been busted off the front of my van while I was there. Would stay far away from this hotel and part of town!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unclean

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: The location was good. Close to the airport.
There was a used condom behind the nightstand. There were bugs in the bathroom. It was overall nasty and very disappointing.