Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FSJ, BC

Very Dirty

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Room was dirty. If you don't eat by 8a.m. you will be eating leftovers. Very hard to understand the hotel staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly close to downtown Nashville.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The service was okay, but the cleanliness of the hotel was lacking. It smelled horrible and there was dirt in every corner. My comforter had cigarette burns in it even though it was considered a smoke free hotel. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Rooms need to be refreshed

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Rooms need to be refreshed to get rid of residual cigarette smoke in some of them.
Location: Minutes to downtown Indianapolis.
I have an allergy to cigarette smoke. I specifically asked to ensure the room was non-smoking. The facility is supposed to be smoke free. However, the room I was originally assigned clearly had remnants of cigarette smoke in it. The smell was in the drapes, bed, etc. I started to have a reaction. In my opinion, the rooms need to be refreshed. I was given a new larger room at no charge, and for this, I give the host credit. The "free" breakfast was meager. Only wrapped pastries and muffins with coffee and juice. Only saving grace was that you could walk to the Starbucks next door for some real coffee and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

A great stay!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
This hotel was a delight! The room was very clean, beds were very comfortable, quiet, great Wi-fi, elevator, microwave, refrigerator, blow dryer... The best thing was that the room was REALLY a non-smoking room and it smelled great! Breakfast was excellent for the type it is, with hot waffles, hot biscuits, gravy, toast, orange juice and apple juice, hot drinks, and cereal. And the price was very reasonable! We had a good time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Close to Dave and busters

Posted Mar 7, 2017
This hotel isn't bad at all..and I would stay again..everything was not to far where I wanted to go!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

It's fine if you don't mind hypodermic needles

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Rented this room for my son who was taking an exam nearby. As he entered the bathroom, there was a white powdery substance on the door handle. After he quickly washed his hands, he noticed a used hypodermic needle in the floor. He reported this immediately to the main desk. The employee was very nonchalant and just said, "ok." I called later that day and was told the manager, Mr Patel, would call me immediately. I'm still waiting for that phone call.
3 out of 5
by Shenouda

Rude

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Rude stuff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Room was clean and spacious with refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, iron, hairdryer and large TV. The breakfast was minimal but adequate. For the price this was better than I expected and the proximity to downtown was manageable, about 15 to 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
by Kenny

Nashville

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
In town for a concert, room was clean, restaurants nearby
2 out of 5
by Mark

Not the best motel

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Gave me a room assignment and then gave the same room to someone else who walked in on me. Good thing I wasn't naked. Then they deleted my key card. Room is in need of attention. Bathroom was outdated and door looked as if it was kicked in at one time