Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: close to where i needed to be.
Cons: coffee available 24/7
breakfast was satisfactory, but not great. staff was very helpful and friendly, though they did give me some inaccurate information.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Angel Newsom, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay! We are glad you enjoyed it and would love to hear what we could have done to make your stay a full 5-star one! Thanks again, Days Inn Franklin, TN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We had a quick overnight stay. I would Opt to stay there again. Well worth what was paid. The staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Angel Newsom, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your recent stay! I am glad to hear you had such a pleasant experience with the staff here! Come stay again the next time you are in town! Days Inn Franklin, TN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not up to Standard

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Had the handicap room. Rug stained. Needs updating. Bed extremely small and uncomfortable. Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from alabama

clean

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: no
Location: work
had to stay because job. Very clean hotel. good chose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Angel Newsom, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback! We love hearing back from our guests! Come back and see us next time your in town for work or for fun! Days Inn Franklin, TN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Quite, clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Easy access to interstate.
Cons: Room door had a gap at the bottom.
Location: Close to Nashville, shopping centers and starbucks.
Staff very friendly, room clean, hot and cold breakfast, easy access to interstate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine, met some nice travelers, like days inn because it is a pet friendly hotel. My only complaint was the coffee pot, could not get one cup to brew :( I am a coffeeholic and these little one cup brews totally suck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice, except for the toilet kept running and the light in the bathroom had a strobe light effect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short Visit

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived around 4 am, and checked out at 8:30 am due to our time constraints. The check in was easy and the continental breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels