Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradner, Ohio

Not what I expected from A Days Inn.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The indoor pool was so cold you couldn't swim. They had no conditioner for your hair. No TV listings or channel guide or phone book in the room. Not a very good breakfast either. Sorry, not impressed. Won't stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and rooms.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I forgot to pay the pet fee, and instead of flipping out, they simply called me down and got it squared away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Gross

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean the rooms better, wash the ceilings and walls every now and then.
Location: Location was good.
I could tell the room does not get a good cleaning. The walls and ceilings were horrible. I was sitting in the chair by the bed and looked down to see that some had thrown up between the bed and the night stand, it was not cleaned up, there was still chunks of vomit still on the floor. I had to use a towel to cover it up before I got sick. My last stay at a Days Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau, MO

Both postitive and negative

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Bed was comfortable. Comode was not clean around seat fixtures. Room was on 3rd floor, yet carpet was not clean. White socks were filthy after walking in the room for less than 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, TN

Good value room

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Kind, courteous staff on phone, answered all questions, very affordable room, clean room, comfy bed, loved the comforter on the bed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Frills-But Decent

Posted Dec 25, 2016
It was nice. Refrigerator broke down and got the carpet wet. It was quickly repaired. Breakfast left much to be desired but it was continental after all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to the Interstate

Posted Dec 7, 2016
It was OK, not great.....not bad. But I was just in town for a business meeting and the Days Inn served a purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice night stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Breakfast was not the greatest that I have had with motels. Also, could not watch TV (no remote) and couldn't get one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Proximity to highway.
Cons: Customer service skills of front desk staff and cleanliness of room.
Location: Nothing much to do and only fast-food places available. This is to be expected since the hotel is located next to I-40.
Front desk staff refused to honor reservation request. She said we should have mentioned in the "comments section" that we are bringing pets. This wasn't specified in the reservation form.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel for overnight stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: We did not stay in Lebanon. Just passing through on our way to the Smokie Mountains
Overall was pleased with hotel. Our room was on the back side of the hotel but we felt safe.