Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Our room was under the metal steps that were used half of the night. Very noisy and loud!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Adequate for the price

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Room was average size. Material condition needed some work. Furniture was in some disrepair but functional. Bathroom was on the small side. Bed was comfortable but high, making it difficult to get in and out of. Service on the room was nonexistent after about 9.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to highway. Easy in and out from highway.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Bed was too high for my wife.
Location: Great location
We stayed for only few hours to rest and drove on the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

close to event

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good service. Prompt service request. Pool good size for kids. Food finished a little quick in the a.m.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a one night stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Price and breakfast
Cons: Bigger beds
The beds are two small if there are going to be more than one adult in each bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeling but nice

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: I liked the quick response of management to my call about some issues.
Cons: I think when remodeling is complete the property will be really nice.
The hotel is in the middle of remodeling; we were fortunate to get new mattresses, they are very nice. There was an issue with the tv and some decorations but management was quick to address the issues and offered us a discount. I think once remodeling is complete it will be a really nice place to rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This was a wonderful Hotel it was clean and very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. Very Pet Friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Bedbugs!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It's the worst place I've ever been. It's dirty, bad smelling place with bedbugs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was fine

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Just a clean, comfortable hotel. Plenty of room.
2 out of 5
by James from Santa Fe

Last Days Inn encounter

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
The person who checked us in was rude and curt, being sure to let me know she already saw our 9 lb Maltipoo and slapped us with a $15 pet fee. Fine, but our roomwas disgusting and we were too tired to even make a fuss. The room reeked of cigarettes and mold, one of the pillows smelled of urine, and the bed cover had a huge yellow stain on it. The carpet was filthy and even oily/slippery. We didn't sleep well at all on the very uncomfortable bed.