Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rose hill va

the indoor pool not heated

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It was an ok room for just staying over night. It was clean and spacious enough for my husband, our 5yr old and I. Breakfast was gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Friendly staff, clean rooms, expensive laundry facility
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradner, Ohio

Not what I expected from A Days Inn.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The indoor pool was so cold you couldn't swim. They had no conditioner for your hair. No TV listings or channel guide or phone book in the room. Not a very good breakfast either. Sorry, not impressed. Won't stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and rooms.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I forgot to pay the pet fee, and instead of flipping out, they simply called me down and got it squared away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Gross

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean the rooms better, wash the ceilings and walls every now and then.
Location: Location was good.
I could tell the room does not get a good cleaning. The walls and ceilings were horrible. I was sitting in the chair by the bed and looked down to see that some had thrown up between the bed and the night stand, it was not cleaned up, there was still chunks of vomit still on the floor. I had to use a towel to cover it up before I got sick. My last stay at a Days Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau, MO

Both postitive and negative

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Bed was comfortable. Comode was not clean around seat fixtures. Room was on 3rd floor, yet carpet was not clean. White socks were filthy after walking in the room for less than 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, TN

Good value room

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Kind, courteous staff on phone, answered all questions, very affordable room, clean room, comfy bed, loved the comforter on the bed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Frills-But Decent

Posted Dec 25, 2016
It was nice. Refrigerator broke down and got the carpet wet. It was quickly repaired. Breakfast left much to be desired but it was continental after all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Being that temperatures are below freezing, all 1st floor was closed for remodeling, something not mentioned. Elevators were inoperable and I was given a room on 3rd floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels