Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The service.
Location: Not good
Will not stay there again. Did not like the customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Horrible!!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
When I arrived, my room was not ready, even though I had made the reservation a month in advance. So I had to take a cab to downtown until one was available. I went back that night even though I was never called and informed if a room popped up. Though I am only one person, I wanted a room with two beds. They gave me attitude about this before transferring me across the street to the motel 8, which was equally terrible. I will NOT be back to either property. The workers were very rude, not at all helpful, and did not care about my stay. It's a good thing I had friends at a different hotel that I could stay with until a room was ready or else this could have put a huge damper on my trip!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
It was a struggle to communicate with the staff. Our bath tub was clogged and they had all day to address it. Instead, we waited while in the room after dinner for the maintenance guy to do his thing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nashville

Posted Nov 1, 2015
The worst and filthiest motel I've ever been in. Roaches, dirty linens, filthy floors
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO...just NO!!!!

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Worst hotel ever!! Lamps did not work and headboard fell off the bed when we entered the room. We left immediately!! Of course they charged us anyway. TERRIBLE!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shawn Kasey

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We went on a last minute trip and when the hotel we wanted was booked, the lady offered this hotel and said it was closer to downtown. Didn't have time to look up the reviews so when we pulled up we immediately seen cops and realized it was in a bad part of Nashville. Also the hotel looks like it should be condemned. It looks NOTHING like the pictures online... I looked it up when we arrived to make sure we were in the right place. The only decent thing about our room was the toilet!! The bed was horrible, the shower had black mold. I wouldn't NEVER EVER stay there again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Oregon

Disgusting!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We are very disappointed with the fact that this hotel is still running. We found several bugs in our room and we didn't feel safe at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip from HELL

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: NOTHING AT ALL!
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!!
Location: Location was dangerous and is in the worst part of town...I couldn't tell you what there was to do because I was too afraid to leave my hotel room!
The pictures online are very very deceiving! Hotel rooms look nothing like the ones in the pictures. Hotel is very dirty and very dangerous. Expedia messed up my reservation and hotel staff gave away the room I paid for. Spent the first three hours on the phone trying to get things straightened out. This was the worst hotel I have ever seen in my life. Bugs everywhere, an old piece of candy found in the floor, floor looked like it hadn't been swept in months, toliet wouldn't flush, no remote for the television. Very scary neighborhood and hotel is NOT well lit. Needless to say we did not stay for our trip, we checked out as soon as we possibly could safely. I would not let my dog stay here!! DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL! I can't believe that Expedia would even have this hotel on their website. It needs to be tore down and set on fire.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Horrible hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Hole in ceiling above shower head. Multiple leaks in ceilings. Filthy carpet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Byron from Guatemala

Servicio malo

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Mal; volvi a reservar mas noched y me hicieron cargo a pa tarjeta y despues dicen q debo pagar mad