Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

There were bugs everywhere and mysterious stains

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room smelled and we were killing bugs throughout the entire stay. We did not feel comfortable leaving our things on the ground as we saw many bugs on the ground and parts of the floor were damp.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al.


Posted Oct 1, 2016
Older hotel needs updates, has too many levels. Not very useful for handicap individuals.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

I'd avoid if possible

Posted Jun 18, 2016
If you have any other options, take them. Was greeted with bugs, stained floors and no shampoo etc. disgusting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low level hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was driving with my son from PA to TX and decided Nashville was a good stopping point. Hotel is in several different buildings. All the buildings are extremely run down. Pulled into the parking lot and several guys were drinking out of the back of their pickup truck. Room condition was run down. Bathroom didn't have toilet paper on roll - just sitting on toilet lid. Parking lot noise persisted throughout the night. Hotel was overpriced for the quality/level of this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Suzanne from South Dakota

Spend extra, get a decent room.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
When we pulled up to the hotel, all I could think of is I sure hope the bugs don't bite too hard. Check in was a nightmare, they claimed the money I paid them through hotels.com was just a room deposit and I had to pay another $280. Argued with the lady (?) working there and she finally called the manager, and he agreed with US. The room was decent, big and pretty clean. No plug in the bathtub so I couldn't bathe my 2 month old. The gap under the door allowed for a nice visitor in the morning, a squirrel crawled under it and looked a me for a second and left. No bugs were found...the first night. The 2nd night was a TOTAL nightmare. A bunch of mexican (spanish speaking fellows) constuction workers decided it was party night...ALL night. At 3am they started calling my room and pounding on my door, they are lucky I left my 357 back in South Dakota, or I would have more than likely squeezed off a few rounds right through the door. They woke up my 2 month old son and scared my 3 year old so bad he wanted to hide in the bathtub, which he couldn't do due the the poodle sized roach that crawled up the drain and attempted to steal my 30 pound cooler. The response from the hotel manager was just that we should have called when it happened and that there was nothing he was going to do about it. I will NEVER stay in another days inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Hotel amenities were generally lackimg. Location o

Posted May 22, 2016
Flight was awesome. Ground srrvice on both departure and return was gteat. Will utilize auto rental next trip. Hotel less than adequate but location ameliorated some of problems.
1 out of 5
by Danny from Knoxville

The wrong hotel.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Checking in I felt unwelcome to start, the room had an Oder that was bad. Had a broken chair in the room, the carpet look to have a blood stain. The room was very hot when entering. I will not be using this hotel ever again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
The hotel is old and not refreshed. The Carpet on the room was full of dirt spots. I will not go back in that hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: cleanrence
Location: nothing at all
I book with airport shuttle but no airport shuttle while checking in...