Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great to stop for a shower and sleep time!

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
Whether was good. We celebrated friends' birthdays at the bars by Broadway St. So the hotel was just a spot for shower and sleep time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Holes in the wall.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
There were holes in the wall, peeling paint, mold in the bathroom and dirt all over. The maid stormed in to clean when we said don’t come in. All the staff was rude and didn’t speak English they gave us the wrong room when we got there and we had to change as we booked 2 beds not 1. Worst hotel I’ve ever been in. Wifi was strong though.
3 out of 5
by Megan

Kinda eh for a hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Not really in a great area and had mediocre service. The tiles in the bathroom were coming up and there were ants in the room. The hotel lobby reminded me of a gas station convenience store. Definitely not worth the $90 I spent there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Branson, Mo.

Nasty Place.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear the building down
Location: No clue, because we did not stay
This was a very nasty place to stay. The pictures on the wed site show a pretty nice place, but it is very nasty. We had to clean the bathroom ourselves, because there was hair in the tub and toilet. We cleaned the sink area and it was like it had never been cleaned for a long time. We found an old bag of food in the frig that had mold on it. After getting everything cleaned and checking the bedding we decided o stay the night since it was late. Upon getting in bed we found an unused condom in the wrapper on the floor beside the bed. That night around 3am there were some people fighting and very loud outside our door that woke us up. Before we had went to bed as we were bringing our stuff to the room we witnessed a couple of drug deals going on and we later noticed a guy running hookers out of the motel. We should have left then, but we were not familiar with Nashville and it was late. There were 2 couples and the women were not happy at all after the dirty room. They were a little nerves seeing the drug deal and hookers, but they were tired too and wanted to get some rest. When we checked out the next morning we told the manager and he seems very surprised. He was to have gave us credit for the next 2 days we were going to stay and he credited us $40.00 for the one night. I told him we should not be charged anything, but he said that had to go threw Expedia. If I were Expedia I would drop this place from my system and never book it again.
2 out of 5
by Kim

Not safe

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very very noisy ! Extremely bad neighbourhood. Very run down not safe at all. Don't bring ur children here !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
It was kind of in a sketchy area. The cops were there once and lots of noise
1 out of 5
by Tristan

Never again

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Place was not safe and there was roaches in the bathroom. Hotel next door even worse. Crackheads everywhere
1 out of 5
by Paul


Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was fine, surrounding area not so much.