Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by nancy from Auburn, GA

Nashville, TN Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Outside is very outdated, however the rooms were in good conditions. 6 miles from the hospital where my brother was having surgery. Traffic on the main road was very heavy no matter what time of the day.
2 out of 5
by Frank Thore from Skogn

Støy

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fikk inntrykk av at hotellet ligger i et litt belastet område med en god del høylytt krangling og annet nabostøy. Litt krunglete å komme seg til hotellet fra hovedveien.
1 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
They're RUDE!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

$8 über ride to Broadway

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was close to Broadway and half the price of other available hotels. That is where the perks end. Our room was not clean, particularly the bathroom. The towel rack was ripped off the wall, and the main door was installed so poorly there was an inch gap on the side opposite the hinge. The lock somehow reset daily so we had to get a new key every day. Our room was right out front, allowing us to experience what it'd feel like to sleep directly on the interstate. All of this would be manageable if we didn't have some lady beating the living hell out of our door every morning at checkout. There was no "do not disturb" sign and when we asked the cleaning lady to leave she would get loud and angry. We like to sleep in and relax without some crazy lady beating on our door AND WINDOW waking us up daily. The front desk staff were more friendly but not by much. To top it all off, the advertised "continental breakfast" was merely coffee with cereal or toast. There was a waffle maker that looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months and a microwave with nothing available to put in it. The "butter" was a tub of generic margarine set atop the counter in front of the toaster. Overall this was a horrible hotel located in a highly undesirable neighborhood with angry, rude staff. The best thing was price and proximity to Broadway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Close to 65.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very nice staff. Much older building. Good for price. Nothing fancy. Right off and on I-65.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a place to sleep before getting back on the road. The beds were hard as a rock.
2 out of 5
by Brandi from Fayetteville, TN

Not going back unless I have no other reasonable c

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Rock hard beds that leave your back in knots.
2 out of 5
by Brandi from Fayetteville, TN

Came here to sleep but certainly paid for it.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We needed an inexpensive place to sleep after going out on the town. The bed was like sleeping on a rock. Horrible. Otherwise it was clean... Included a mini fridge, and served its purpose, but I wouldn't want to stay again.
1 out of 5
by Lisa from Houston, Texas

bad hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived the room had no electricity, instead of putting us in a different room they made us wait while they checked the breakers. Once the breakers were checked the electricity worked. There were 4 of us and they only gave us 2 towels, upon asking for more they only had 1 more towel. The bathroom was dirty, with stuff on the walls that I was not sure what was, and with the vent completely clogged up with dust. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. For the free breakfast they only had cereal, and a waffle where the waffle mix was sitting in the sink. It was bad. Real bad, did not eat anything. The coffee maker in our room did not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

RUDE STAFF AND SHADY HOTEL

Posted Mar 28, 2016
We made a reservation a month prior,not knowing the area, and the hotel looked very crappy. The owner or manager (I'm assuming the owner was the Indian man and his 6 daughters) was so rude. We were not welcomed, the first thing he said was how many are staying in the room (because we had our van with 6 people) and he assumed we were all checking in. 2 of us were staying with family. He also saw my dog and screamed at us telling us if he catches a dog on HIS property he would charge us $150!! However, when my sister in law called to make our reservation for us, she asked if it was pet friendly and she was told that ALL Days Inns are pet friendly. He didn't even ask us if he could help us to find another hotel when we told him we made the reservation in advance and drove 12 hours to Tennessee. He asked for our last name to cancel our reservation. When we got back in the car, we were trying to look for A BETTER PLACE to stay, and the creepy manager stared at us through the window, until we left. We went down the street to the Red Roof Inn which was MUCH more inviting looking and we were treated like real guests!! And our dog was FREE!! DO NOT STAY AT THE DAYS INN ON WEST TRINITY LANE!!!!!!!!!! Creepy and rude!!!!!!!!! Red Roof Inn is right down the road and MUCH BETTER!!