Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: close to the city, safe area, good price for the stay. Cons: wood floor, staff wasn't friendly. Overall, perfectly fine stay for the money and the convenience of the city being close.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The fridge was broken and leaked everywhere. The room smelt. The door to the bathroom didn't close. Terrible time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Reserved non-smoking room got to motel and only smoking rooms left. The worse smell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Outside of Downtown Nashville.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Nice bed quilts, Room was clean.
Cons: Service
Location: Fast food places near.
Pool was closed, refrige was broke, Beds were hard, AC was noisy, had to ask for room service. Indian operated with communication problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Good hotel for the money. It was clean and spacious
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Should have done more research before booking!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Staff was fine but location was terrible....trashy area! The property was trashed along with the not even opened pool! Room was OK clean but tiny bathroom and bed was hard as a brick!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mice were everywhere.

Posted May 23, 2017
We had to leave mid way through because mice were literally crawling across us in our sleep. Stay anywhere else but here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted May 19, 2017
It's cheap I really didn't see a problem with it. The bathroom just real hot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Bad

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Bed was really hard. Room was non smoking but you can smell the smoke all over, not just smoke... It smelled of weed. First morning, we got out of the room and there was a guy asking us where he can use the washroom, creepy!
1 out of 5
by Sherri

Please read reviews on this place first!!

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel should be closed!! VERY dirty, outdated and unsafe!! Staff was very unfriendly. I would not recommend to anyone to stay here!!