Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syracuse, NY

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Broken fridge, dirty un-usable pool, bugs in the room, dirty floors, all together the most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed it. Plus the staff accused us of stealing when we asked for an extra towel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nesbit,Ms.

Disaster at Day's Inn Nashville

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New management to take it over.
Location: 1400 Brick Church Pike. Mc Donalds and a Waffle House.
Horrifing. Gun fire right in front of the two rooms I reserved with in 10 minutes of going in our room at 11PM. The manager would not give us another rooms up front. Told us to leave if we didn't like it. Ther were dirty and smelly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: location good, close and convenient to interstate
hotel room ok, floor was dirty needed vaccum............................................................................... ............................................................................................................................................................ ...........................................................................................................................................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Trash all over the ground on the outside and smelled bad on the inside and the bed was hard as hell the floor was more comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Rooms are bad the beds are super bad the pool water was green not only that the location meaning area is not good it's just a hotel i will never visit again and it's not a hotel to take the family i had to call experdia and had them change me hotel could I wasn't going to stay there i prefer stay in the car then in that hotel that's how bad it was. Hotel service was horrible they really need to make changes All those the hotel was bad the experida service was really good and there customer service is super great there doing a great job there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel you need for a quick stay only.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: nothing but it was cheap and convenient.
Cons: the pool must be clean everyday, at lease change the year aged ceral.
Location: nothing really to do nearby but the gas station. Dirty food places everywhere!
The place was very easy to find. BUT they would definetly not let you check in till 3:00p.m. maybe 15 to 30 minutes early depending on the staff on duty even though on the website it says you can check in at 2:00p.m. The pictures does not do it any justice. The pool picture on the website is nice and blue. When you get there don't even go in. The pool was GREEEN for all the 10 days i was there.. Honestly i don't think they clean it at ll. The rooms are somewhat clean. The first room we where given was not cleaned and dirty. There are random people who knock on the door just to see if you would open the door. It happen to me three times on three different nights. I wouldn't stay here unless you absolutely had to due fo finances. There food places around the area are dirty and gross. OH the lobby food for breakfast. The fruit loops ceral and rasin brain ceral must have been there for years!!!!!! The coffee is burnt, and the apple and orange juice dispense is messed up or something because you get both. Spend an extra 20 a night for better service and cleaner environment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Everything.
This hotel was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. There is a bar behind the hotel that is 24 hours so its loud and seemed to be doing stuff that shouldn't have been done. There was a huge hole in the wall above the bed and half the lights did not work. I was moved to a different room the next day it was better but still horrible. If you are wanting a cheap hotel, do not get this one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Groningen, The Netherlands

Very bad experience..

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: We asked for another room which we got and it was a little more quiet.
Cons: All the furniture and interior of the room except for the television.
Location: The location is good for easy highway access. Nashville is a great town. There is no public transportation nearby, the nearest bus stop is a mile away
The room was not clean, the towels were ragged. The tub drain did not work. The room smelled like someone smoked in there, although it was a non-smoking room. The pool was dirty. I did not feel safe in the motel. It is located right next to a night club on one side and a busy highway on the other side. During our stay there was construction going on at night on the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken tiles in bathroom, little water pressure

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Not the greatest stay, only warm/hot water in sink, bed hard and old, staff was nice though and the location to downtown was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This rating of a 2 is over rated

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This hotel was very ran down , a lot of activity at night in the parking lot , run had dirty rags left in the bed , toilet seat was broke off , microwave still had leftover food in it , you cannot go to the pool without old man coming out of the woodwork to stare at you .Def the ghetto of Nashville