Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Location Great People

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The location is well within walking distance to Broadway. The hotel bar was a great place for a relaxing drink.
My wife and I recently stayed there for a weekend get-away for our anniversary. We were comped Champaign and chocolate covered straw berries! Very thoughtful of the hotel to do this for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Close to nightlife. Friendly staff. Clean gym. Starbucks on site! Great breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ixonia Wisconsin

Nice hotel within walking distance to everything

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Clean & very friendly atmosphere
Location: Near all for you to choose
Loved everything Nashville had to offer. Will be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Nice hotel...close to downtown

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean...helpful staff Free on demand shuttle to nearby destinations
Cons: Airport shuttle would be nice
Location: Pretty close to downtown and broadway
Stayed here for a weekend pleasure trip. Concierge was helpful in getting me dinner reservations an a busy Saturday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Check in Clerk was extremely nice and helpful! Very surprised to see that despite blizzard 2016, staff seemed upbeat and ready to help in any way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to all downtown attractions

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Fun town, great live music. A must do! Good ice hockey arena, hall of fame and Honky Tonk Row
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty would not recommend

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Very dirty!!! Even after complaining! The bedding was never changed from the last guest..hair strands were present on the pillows and on the sheets. The carpet had crumbs everywhere. The bathroom still had used complimentary shampoo/conditioner and used bar of soap.. Long hair covering the bathroom floor..even open condom package in the bed stand!! Paint peeling from the bathroom ceiling, the list really goes on...would never recommend or stay there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great location, really liked the vibe.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The service was not great, our room was not serviced the second day. In addition, we called to say the deadbolt was broken(stayed in closed position) so when you exit the room stayed open. They said they fixed it but did not. When they serviced the room, the cleaning staff left it open. We called down to report it and we got a lousy bottle of Zinfandel we did not drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location---nice staff

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: location and staff
Cons: hot water for everyone...no matter how many quest are there
Location: great bars and restaurants near by
1st night was rough with a college fraternity next to us. Had to call the office 2 times for noise. The next morning, we had no hot water. 2nd night and morning was great...quiet and hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.Ky (Cincinnati, OH)

Nice hotel. A little far from Broadway

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Nice hire but a little far from Honky Tonk Row and uphill on walk back! Shuttle was nice but stopped at 10:30ish. Too far to walk in January! We used the shuttle out and cabs home! Would probably stay closer next time. But we got engaged so it was still great!