Ratings based on 1,736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Nashville!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, comfort of room.
Cons: I didn't like that the morning of checkout we got bugged by two different staff members at our door wondering when we were checking out. Felt rushed.
Location: Broadway which has everything.
My husband and I were very happy it's our stay here. The staff was incredibly nice and the room was clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is great. Only a few blocks from Broadway. We will definitely stay here again. As for parking the valet is $35 + tax a night with come and go privileges or you can park across the street for $20 a night but have to pay every time you come back. Good thing to keep in mind as you are getting there and figuring out what to do with your car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to attend a Downtown event next day

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Location and I just like Double Tree Hotels. I stay at downtown Chattanooga about 2-3 @ year.
Quick trip. Didn't get to experience the hotel in its entirety. But, enjoyed what I did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from From MA

We stayed for three nights.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The hotel is located downtown and just a short walk to Broadway St. We had a JR Suite and with the pull out couch we had ample enough space to sleep two adults and four children. Great Hotel and we would go back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Valet not great

Posted Jun 23, 2016
It was a nice hotel with great enmities but the valet was super slow and the room service came cold. Located by the Capitol builders so it's close to much of downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario Canada

Nice location, shuttle service, friendly staff

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Nice size clean rooms, able to purchase site seeing tickets in lobby, shuttle service. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend hotel to a friend. Great location could walk everywhere if you wanted to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklinville, NY

Great hotel in downtown location

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Beautiful room with full kitchen along with very friendly, helpful staff, very nice indoor pool, great downtown location, on site bar/restaurant.
Location: Within walking distance of numerous bars, restaurants and shops, Bridgestone Arena and the Ryman.
Very nice hotel with lots of amenities ranging from free shuttle within a 10 block radius, room service, indoor pool, on site bar/restaurant. Nice warm cookie and cold bottle of water on check in. Very nice, spacious, clean room along with very friendly, helpful staff make this hotel a definite place we will stay at again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
This hotel is not only close to so many things to do but also incredibly well run. Friendly. Helpful. Accommodating. We stayed in a four star in St. Louis just before this. This hotel far out starred that one!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Interior of the rooms, ceiling was peeling off in bathroom. They didn't clean our room every day during stay.
Location: Very close to downtown and Nashville Farmer's Market.
Excellent location really close to downtown Nashville, friendly staff. Live music during the evenings in hotel bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
We would stay here again and recommend it The staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Posted May 9, 2016
The hotel was very nice although it took our room a very long time to cool down. It is in a great location and within walking distance to most places we wanted to go.