Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The hotel was nice and right downtown with easy access to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great location. It was convenient being able to walk to all the Restaurants and Bars and cheap if you decided to take a taxi instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms, only a few blocks from broadway

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Easy check in, nice size rooms. Hotel concierge gave us a lot of good suggestions for places to go and eat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Great hotel, within walking distance to Broadway. Safe, clean, polite staff easily accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun night away

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: LOVED getting the free cookies at check in! The hotel was very clean and the room was great!
Location: Perfect walking distance to Broadway and Bridgeston Arena!
Great location, went to an event at Bridgestone then spent a little time on Bradway, perfect walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
excellent environment, nice atmosphere, walking distance to main strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Nashville

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The hotel was nice. The parking at the hotel is way out of line. It 35.00 dollars a day an the worse part they charge tax on the parking. So don't be surprised by it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: bed
was there for concert at Ryman. close to downtown and events. hotel was nice, great service, ate breakfast buffet and quite pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Wonderful place to stay in Nashville!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing, other than offering more delicious chocolate chip cookies!
Location: Hotel is situated within walking distance of everything!
The staff was very accommodating and the room was spacious and clean. I loved the hot shower and warm comforters!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NO COOKIE!!!!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Good hotel, but no cookie.
Cons: I could have received a cookie.
Location: A cookie shop with free cookies would have been nice.
I was told I would receive a cookie. I did not receive a cookie. I was looking forward to receiving a cookie. When I did not receive a cookie, I was sad.