Ratings based on 1,994 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Small room

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Convenience to auditorium and down town Nashville.
Cons: Yes
We booked a room with 2 double beds so we did not really expect the largest rooms but definitely not the smallest. The bathroom with a tub and shower was about the size of a small closet. The doors to bathroom were two doors that slid apart, were off the runners and would not shut completely so there was no semblance of privacy. The cost of the room was overpriced for the size and quality. Our party consisted of my husband, myself, daughter and grandson and we were having to carefully maneuver around each other to get in and out of bathroom and back to beds. Very crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur TN

Great Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Wonderful staff, nice clean rooms, great food in restaurant, Starbucks on property. Completely enjoyed stay. Only negative was the parking fees but downtown Nashville is always like that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night in Nashville

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We found the property to be in a convenient location. We were surprised by out goodie bags upon check in. Loved our concierge, Andrew & definitely try the surrounding restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great time!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Convenience to downtown
Location: Very convenient to downtown and no huge hills to climb as we have had at other hotels in the downtown area.
Good walking distance from downtown. No huge hills. Service was great. Room was nice. Bed was comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wi

Close to Broadway.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Lower price, refrigerator and microwave in room.
Location: Bars, restaurants and shops.
Room was very small. Price was a little high but being 3 blocks from broadway was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Everything was A+ about this hotel, including the lady at the desk whose name I think was Ashley. Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Clean, specious, well decorated, friendly staff. Wish the suite bathroom had a tub instead of solely a shower. Luggage carts were very hard to maneuver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The hotel was nice and right downtown with easy access to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great location. It was convenient being able to walk to all the Restaurants and Bars and cheap if you decided to take a taxi instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms, only a few blocks from broadway

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Easy check in, nice size rooms. Hotel concierge gave us a lot of good suggestions for places to go and eat!