Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NO COOKIE!!!!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Good hotel, but no cookie.
Cons: I could have received a cookie.
Location: A cookie shop with free cookies would have been nice.
I was told I would receive a cookie. I did not receive a cookie. I was looking forward to receiving a cookie. When I did not receive a cookie, I was sad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Walking distance to downtown. Great staff and rooms for the price! Close enough but not so close that you're in the chaos. Overall great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The location was convenient for walking around. Hotel was nice and everything was clean. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Bad beds. Not very comfortable. Very noisy st night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Rochelle, NY

Very Nice Hotel, Very convenient to everything

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Nice place, great location, very comfortable, excellent service and with all the amenities one would expect.
Cons: Might be time to change the rugs ?
Location: Great Location, short and safe walking distance from downtown Broadway, convenient to all museums and sporting arenas. Plenty of restaurants near by.
Above and Beyond. aside from being a nice hotel, clean and all the amenities, bar, restaurant, Starbucks, staff was great through out our stay and very helpful afterwards. I left some personal things in my room and after a single phone call they retrieved for me and sent by Fed Ex. Thanks to all and especially front end manager Tyson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Clean and convenient

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: location, staff
Cons: bathroom update-vent fan didn't work, only one hook to hang towel or clothes
Location: lots of great restaurants, convenient to Broadway
We stayed in Nashville for a wedding in Franklin, TN. This hotel was a 25 minute drive from Franklin. We enjoyed being near all of the downtown attractions. We walked to Broadway and several great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

December 2016

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Rooms were very comfortable and great location! The bathroom could have been cleaned a little better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for all downtown activities

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: Queen size beds for beds instead of doubles for rooms with 2 beds
Location: Anything downtown
Excellent experience. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Perfect, close to all our activities and events

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Able to park on street for $2! Close enough to walk to all our venues!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Broadway St

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Beautifully decorated for the holidays. We were only stopping through for one night so we were able to use the fitness facility, grab a Starbucks and walk to Broadway to experience the nightlife.