Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by John from Rochester, MI

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Neighborhood close to Airport which I didn't use. Breakfast/Happy Hour buffet was good. Building aged, could use some updating - rooms. Indoor/Outdoor pool was satisfactory including hot tub
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Central IL

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
First time at a Drury and it won't be the last. Loved the free breakfast and "kickstart" which was basically a free dinner and to top it off, 3 free alcoholic drinks per adult, per day! However, we ended up leaving Nashville a day earlier because the hotel rate jumped an additional $60 for a Tuesday night (their mid-week rate, I was told). Since we had 2 rooms, we didn't want to pay the additional $120 plus taxes; we had been there for several days at the cheaper rate.
5 out of 5
by Harry from Hopkinsville

Drury Inn Airport

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Drury is always good!
5 out of 5
by Dawnya from Arkansas

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't get the reservation we wanted at HIE in Nashville. I am now so glad we didn't. This will be our go to hotel when traveling through Nashville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 30, 2016
We stayed there one night on our trip and we loved it. They had a free buffet type meal that night so we didn't have to go back out. I had the potato and bacon soup and it was wonderful. They also had free cocktails (limit 3). We would definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Louisville, KY

A Wonderful Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay -- courteous and friendly staff, staff at breakfast was wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Free breakfast and supper? Hell yeah! The staff were friendly and helpful. We booked a tour and the bus picked us up right at the hotel which the front desk girl helped us book. Oh and hotel guests get free alcoholic drinks every night. Need I say more?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel. Quiet and clean.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
I was just there for one evening. The staff were friendly. The room was clean. It was quiet and I had a decent breakfast the following morning.
5 out of 5
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Julie from Wyoming

Noisy but otherwise fine

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very noisy. It otherwise wasn't too bad. The room was clean, and the staff were very friendly. But for whatever reason there were people in the hallways all night long, and we could hear every single time they got a soda from the vending machine or giggled with their friends. None of us slept well. Missed breakfast due to grogginess from lack of sleep.