Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Amazing hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The suite we had was beautiful. The staff was beyond friendly and the secured parking was very nice. We came all the way from Ohio and I would definitely stay here again. Best hotel I've even been to. And even though I doubt drink we each also received 3 free alcoholic drinks on the house as well as pop, free breakfast and dinner as well as pop corn!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Good breakfast. Fresh food continuously brought to the buffet. Quiet, comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Excellent hotel just minutes from Nashville

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Overall the hotel was excellent. I have never been in a hotel were the staff was over the top on wanting you to have the best experience possible. Also they gave us 2 free meals that was a first as well. I would definitely stay at the Drury Inn and Suites anywhere if the are as well managed as this one was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Great amenities and staff

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Had an issue with cleanliness at late check in but the breakfast Prep Chef John fixed everything quickly and with kindness and hospitality. Staff care and concern and quick response turned a tired night into a very nice experience. Caring matters. They shone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

First time staying here

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Great customer service. Hotel manager talked with us at supper and breakfast. Picked up our used plates from table. Felt like we were at a restaurant!
Location: Close to Lane Motor Museum
We have found our new hotel for when we travel through Nashville!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Nice hotel and location

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Staff reacted swiftly to dirty towels in room at check in. Got new room. Nrw room was smaller, but clean and very comfortable. Would stay here again. Stuff happens. Staffs response made up for errors. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

I always love these places.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The rims could use some updating like the rest of the Drury Hills have been updated some of them. The staff is always present the food is always good. I did have trouble with my shower it wouldn't work they tried to fix it couldn't quite get it but they did come to the room because the shower didn't work which is very nice I thought
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the complimentary cocktails and hot bar in the evening and the generous breakfast offerings.
Cons: Find a way to eradicate smoke odors from guest rooms.
Location: Close to Opryland Hotel, Nashville airport, Opryland Mills Shopping Mall, and the Grand Old Opry.
Our room smelled somewhat of stale cigarette smoke. We did not request a room change because we realize that it is very difficult to remove the smoke smell from a room and it was not too bad. However, we did visit in the room with our friends whose room was fresh and with our next stay we will request a change if we encounter the same odor again. This was by no means a deal breaker and we will be pleased to stay in a Drury Inn again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus,Ohio

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Change out Mattresses to soft
Location: Close to downtown and used shuttle for transportation!
We had a very nice time with staff very helpful, rooms very clean, bed a little to soft, breakfast food ok but would come back in future! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nashville stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Shuttle ride to downtown Nashville.
VERY comfortable stay. They offer a shuttle for $10 per person round trip to downtown Nashville.