Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

From the Pacific Northwest

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Location: Great restaurant - Dafron, I believe. This was recommended by the front desk. Thank you.
The staff was exceptional. Front desk women was very friendly and allowed us to check in early. The motel has very good sized suites. However, overall starting to show its age. We were able to get a very early morning shuttle to the airport which was greatly appreciated. The motel allows pets so witnessed a dog running down the hall from its owner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and convenient

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very nice hotel. Close to everything. Was packed but still quiet in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Perfect for budget travel and more!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Location and daily manager's reception
Cons: I had room 604, it was noisy from the HVAC system on the roof.
Location: Few minutes from everything and right by the airport
The hotel is located at minutes from airport and walking distance to Kmart, Walgreens, Panera, Ruby Tuesday, Shoney's, McDonald's and Wendy's. Free airport shuttle, free breakfast and the best manager's reception every evening with 3 free alcoholic beverages. The managers and staff are very nice and helpful. basically you only eat out once a day. The manager's reception is a real dinner with few different options each evening. I will highly recommend it to my fam & friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Nice stay, clean room. Not enough towels for 4 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would stay every time we come to Nashville!!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great room, staff. Excellent free breakfast and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stl

Posted Apr 9, 2017
It was great!!! We love staying in Drury Hotels. Clean friendly !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fisherville Ky

Best staff and comfortable clean beds !

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We like the kick off hour , drinks and food that's offered before we catch the shuttle to downtown Nashville . It's nice not having to worry about driving and parking . The breakfast is nice in the morning so you don't have to leave the hotel . We always have clean rooms and great beds. The staff is always friendly .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Nice hotel friendly staff clean room

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Check in took 1 minute I was impressed. Front desk personnel friendly made me feel welcome. Room clean non smoking as promised. Quiet! No interior or exterior noise wonderful! Hotel within a few miles of my appointment met all my needs affordable. Breakfast was a plus. Would stay again. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Clean room, friendly staff, breakfast, dinner, and drinks included, shuttle available, not far from Broadway St
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Friendly and very close to airport clean and comfortable