Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Lots of amenities. Dog friendly.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Staff was great! Beautiful facilities. Great service and extra amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Christmas Visit with Family

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: More news papers to read for breakfast
Location: Close to all of Nashville and surrounding area.
Very please with entire experience. Second time staying at Drury in Nashville and will most certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from summertown, tn

Great hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Location was perfect. Hotel was immaculate and staff was extremely helpful. Breakfast and evening kickback as nice touches. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy and cozy with pet friendly staff!

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Stay there frequently and enjoy it every time. Highly recommend for every one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Hotel was clean and well kept breakfast and coffee service in morning was outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GREG from MIDWAY, UT

GREAT HOTEL !!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
What a nice stay we had at this hotel. We were in the area for about a week, and we stayed here towards the end of our stay. I wish we had been here the entire time. Great staff and service. Clean rooms, and nice beds. The TV's were large, and the bathrooms were perfect. I will stay here again soon !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Holly from Tupelo, MS

Would stay here again and again!!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
My family of four stayed here while we were in town to see an nfl game. We enjoyed out stay tremendously! Our room had a separate sitting area with a sofa which has become a must for our family. The bathroom was much more spacious than many hotels we have stayed in. The beds were also very nice and cozy. The breakfast was great and to our suprise was an evening "kick back" meal included with the cost of the room. It was great not to have to get back out and find somewhere to eat. The kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool. We would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelent

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excelent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was wonderful. It was very clean and the staff were so nice. The food was wonderful! We will definitely stay again.