Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terry, United States of America

This hotel is very dog friendly!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Very clean and loved hot breakfast and evening food.
Our room was next to a guest who brought their dog. Evidently guest went out and left dog alone who was going crazy and would not quit barking. Called guest services and they were extremely nice and moved us to an upgraded room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay. Would definitely go back.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Breakfast buffet had more items than I'd seen at other hotels. The hors d'oeuvres were more than expected- pasta dish, salad, baked potatoes, hot dogs, and more. All included along with 3 drinks -wine, beer, etc. There were also popcorn and dispensers with soft drinks, coffee, tea, orange juice for self-service at other times. All included at no charge. The employees were very nice and helpful. Loved the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Classy, wonderful hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Everything - the breakfast and dinner are great! Such a nice perk. Rooms are fantastic.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Downtown Franklin, Main Street is awesome. Leipers Fork is a great, little country town. And of course, Nashville!
Love this hotel. The lobby and breakfast area are spacious and beautiful. Staff is welcoming and helpful. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Wonderful hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Excellent facility and very courteous staff! The only issue I had was they allow animals and my wife is super allergic. This made her stay a bit miserable!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Over-priced / dirty carpet

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and evening snacks were decent quality, and the dining area was nice.
Cons: The room carpeting was dirty. That was clear from the bottom of my white socks, just from briefly walking around the room. Also, because I had checked in so I could control the remote while watching the 2016 election returns, the television was very important to me. The first remote I had was defective. They replaced it right away. But the second remote stopped working after about an hour. Because it was on PBS -- my preferred station for watching the election returns -- I didn't bother to get another replacement remote. In general, the breakfast and the room accommodations were very close to what I have experienced in a Hampton's Inn at half the price.
Location: Franklin is a great town to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PG Florida

Great location close to shopping !

Posted Nov 7, 2016
We have never stayed at a Drury Plaza it was our 1st experience but it won't be our last. Very nice accommodations, very friendly staff,.clean rooms..definitely recommend them!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top of the line....

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, free soda
Cons: Don't cut the free soda off at 10....
Room was fantastic, pool and hot tub are the best..... Best free breakfast ever.... 3 free drinks were great for relaxation.... Love the free soda but don't cut it off at ten...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome hotel everything was clean and in order.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great place to stay clean and helpful staff I would stay here again it was a great experience. Also had a great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One of the best places we've ever stayed!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: There's a very nice and somewhat pricey restaurant attached to the hotel. Food was excellent.
From the moment we checked into the hotel, we were treated as special and valued guests. We've never stayed at a hotel so nice, and we were completely awed. Would definitely stay there again and again, and again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Great Hotel, More Than Expected

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, dinner, and drink tickets all included. Drinks and popcorn at all times. Nice pool and hot tub. Great bathroom. Very easy check out.
Cons: Food seating was pretty crowded. Lines for drinks were really long.
Location: Close to many attractions. Walkable to a few restaurants. Right off the expressway.
Great Hotel with many amenities and a few bonuses. The food was the highlight.