Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, clean room

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very good price in decent location. Would not be afraid to stay here again. Clean room. Comfortable bed. A little bit of a cramped parking lot, but there's nothing else bad to say about the place. I'd recommend it for 1-2 nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Front desk staff EXCELLENT. Housekeeping very inattentive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This is an older hotel but it was clean and the beds were very comfortable. All members of the staff were inviting and helpful. The room was spacious and well stocked including a microwave and fridge. Most importantly, the room was very quiet and the black out curtains made it dark so we slept well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Craig, Hotel Management
Thank you for a good review
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Horrible hotel service. Front desk manager lies

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Horrible hotel service. Front desk manager lies. He told us because of the hurricane traffic we were not able to get to the hotel so we called them 7 hours in advance and he said he would give a full refund then we find out he wouldn't and charged us. All this while dealing with this natural disaster. Horrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary ab

just needed a place to sleep close to downtown

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Location: close to wendys and Walgreens
just needed a place to sleep close to downtown. this worked for me
3 out of 5
by Leigh

Nasty bath

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Mold in the shower- around it, on the toiletries dispenser, on the shower curtain. Nasty
4 out of 5
by justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel room was dirty, bathroom was not clean and often had to ask for extra towels(3 people in the room, leave only 2 towels). Also sirens were a nightly occurrence.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the price. Don't expect to get a breakfast that will fill you up. It is only packaged pastries. Cereal with no milk. Toaster with no bread.
2 out of 5
by Willard

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
After a long day of travel and entertainment, I really would have preferred the guy not spend half the night walking up and down the balcony, in front of several rooms, talking loudly on the phone.