Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco tx

Horrible hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Charged me twice..I asked for non smoking room and the smell of smoke was so bad I could barely breathe. The bed spread had stains all over it. The tub was dingy. The sheets did not look clean. Horrible!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unwelcome

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Room was 95 degrees and dirty. It smelled like urine and mold. Staff acted like we inconvenienced them at check in and out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On

ChuckandChristine

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Fairly close to the Opry.
Cons: Clean the carpets, bedding and curtains. Walls should also be washed down especially in the washroom. Change the chairs.
Location: Grand Ole Opry
Absolutely terrible experience. Room and bedding was dirty. Burn holes in the duvet and blankets as well as the chair. Huge stains on the seat and carpet. Burn stains on the counters and tub. Room smelled horribly. Staff was of little help to get clean bedding. Left the next morning for another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Very nice for a 2-star; but smokey

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I wanted a super cheap place to stay that would be decent for my kids and I to stay for a week while we were helping out a church group in the area. I didn't have high expectations, so I was pleasantly surprised by the comfy bed, having a fridge and microwave in the room, and a nice pool for the kids to play in. The down side was that even though we had a non smoking room, people smoked outside the rooms in the parking lot, so it really smelled like smoke wherever you went.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frida from savannah

Hi

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi didn't work in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kennith from ky

nice place

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rod from Garfield, Australia

Our USA trip

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice stay with comfy bed. lose to a shop , quite but need a car to get to places. About 10 mins from Graceland and 15 to town. Breaky was good but basic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Las Vegas

Good for a night

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was okay for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lola from NC

Overnight stay

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I took an overnight trip for a sporting event. We were looking for a room at an in-expensive rate, but that was clean, in good condition, and wasn't in an area that made us feel like we needed a chair in front of the door. What we got was a clean room, a super soft bed, and a safe environment. This hotel is walking distance from 4 other hotels, two gas stations, and across the street from a waffle house and another hotel. We would stay here again, for an overnight trip or longer.