Ratings based on 939 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Graduation

Posted May 12, 2017
Love this hotel. Close to everything too..... Love the staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Location, location, location

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location. About 1.5 miles from all the action on Broadway and an easy walk or a quick shuttle ride away. Good hot breakfast every morning.
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Walking distance or a shuttle ride away from downtown, waterfront, Vanderbilt.
Great place to stay during the week however the service level declined substantially on the weekend. We left our room at 5 am on Saturday returning at 3 to shower and change before a concert and our room had not been cleaned. Housekeeping finally arrived at 4 and we had to send them away because we needed to get ready for the night. Again on Sunday we left our room at 8 am and returned after 3 and our room was once again not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel needed the shuttle was perfect for us

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Had great great time hotel staff were nice to deal with
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to Vanderbilt Medical Center

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Location and facilities were excellent. The Breakfast buffet, with made-to-order dishes was outstanding.
Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. Restaurant food was exceptional and Valet Parking was a decided plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Hotel was in a convenient location and offered nice shuttle service downtown if you didn't want to walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island NY

One night stay in Nashville

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Perfect stop to see and enjoy night life and used shuttle from hotel to Honky Tonk area. Great breakfast and 5 to 7 pm free drinks and snacks.
4 out of 5
by Randy

Perfect for families and Vanderbilt Visits.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location. Perfect for the family and getting to Vanderbilt. Was disappointed we could not get the room cleaned on Sunday. My God son had to do homework from 2-4 and had the do not disturb sign on. The front desk told me no cleaning after 4 pm. Everyone was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brooke

Day staff good, Evening staff, not so great.

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The day staff was great, but every evening when the staff switched, they were incredibly rude and ignored our requests, such as requesting extra blankets or pillows, even asking several times. The happy hour of course is great, and the rooms have plenty of room.