Ratings based on 1,494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Excellent experience. As with any other Embassy Suites. Close to the airport, comfortable bed, and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy, Clean and Fun.......

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Suites and Amenities
Cons: Parking, if you come in late you will park in the back and have to walk to the front. The side door did not work to enter.
Location: Close to the airport.
The hotel room or suite was large and spacious with all the comforts, a safe, iron, frig and microwave oven. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable. I checked in on Friday and there was free drinks (beer, wine & mixed) and snacks from 5:30pm to 7:30pm. Then in the morning a huge breakfast including eggs to order and omlets. This was a very good stay near the airport. Worked perfectly for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Originally checked us into a room that was not cleaned from night before. Overall fine stay but not as nice as you would expect from an embassy suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
We had a great experience and the location was great, also. Only 30 from either mall, downtown, and even closer to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Very clean and comfortable facility. Staff was very courteous. Also, the hotel was close to my business location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville, MD

Stranded from the weather

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Nice staff and nice hotel. Glad to have a pool and sauna for a little R&R!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great staff!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and Staff
Cons: N/A
I had some issues with booking through Expedia, but the staff person worked with Expedia to make sure my wife and I had a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G Tn

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Celebrated 13 year Anniversary the bed and pillows were the best! Great fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini Getaway

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I only have one complaint about this hotel & that is the slow elevators. 3 out of 4 elevators were working but the waiting this was still unpleasant. Besides that I was highly impressed with the amenities, staff, hospitality, & food that this hotel had to offer. (Depending on you room floor) there were complementary snacks from their vending machine as well as breakfast for everyone. There was also a nice lounge area with a bar providing reasonable alcoholic beverages & snacks. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel & I'll definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Staff was pleasant on arrival. Room was clean. Bed and pillows were very comfortable