Ratings based on 1,724 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I enjoyed my stay - very nice staff, clean room, good breakfast. I will be returning in the near future & will recommend this hotel to friends & family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Nice - Large hotel and pool was crowded on a weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Forgot to clean our room

Posted Mar 26, 2017
On Friday morning they never cleaned our room or replaced our towels or anything. My wife did put the "did not disturb" sign out for an hour while she showered and dressed but we were out all of the rest of the day and it could have been done. I really liked the hotel and the staff so this was a big disappointment. We would have called to have it done but we returned late and just went to bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Fl

Great staff and amenities. No closet?

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Amenities and staff were top notch.
Cons: My room did not have a closet.
Location: I did not have the opportunity to leave the hotel.
I attended a 3 day conference. Decent gym, good pool. Good restaurant. Complimentary drinks, snacks, and breakfast were top notch. The room was well appointed. Staff were incredibly attentive and polite. But.... there was no closet in my suite. I had 3 days worth of clothes including 2 suites, and had to hang them from fixtures. Great hotel and conference rooms. If only there was a closet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Aging hotel in need of room updates. Disappointed that we did not receive any attention to restocking the amenities or general housekeeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

The price of the Hotel is reasonable..

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Breakfast is good. The staff are nice. Rooms are clean. No noise at night you are able to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nashville

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Great! Can't complain! My friend and I had the best time and the beds were super comfortable! We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis,Tn

It's usually always nice to stay in a Hilton prope

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Everything was great. I only had one bad experience. I went to run my bath water and the shower was left on. The top of my head was soak and wet. I didn't complain, but having African American hair, It wasn't a great picture. I made the best out of my weekend. I will know going forward to make sure the shower is pushed down. Overall, It was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Nice clean spacious room, great for relaxing after the long drive in. Elevators were a bit slow, but nothing to change my positive opinion on the hotel. Best comp breakfast I've ever seen at a hotel! Quick and easy to the interstate. I will definitely be booking with them in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NO more

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The Breakfast
please learn the prestige ( some employee) and check your rooms carefully.