Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
This hotel out did my expectations! I highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Vandy activities

Posted Feb 9, 2016
It was a nice place to stay ######################################
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Hotel was great. Parking garage was tight and lighting bad. It felt unsafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Al

5 Star Stay in Nashville

Posted Feb 8, 2016
We came in on a Saturday stayed one night. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We used the shuttle to travel downtown and took a 6$ ride taxi home after midnight. There were several restaurants nearby in walking distance. Our room was clean and bed was very comfortable. The managers appreciation happy hour was a cool bonus. I would absolutely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
It was good despite Nashville being closed down because of the snowstorm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Staff was great under the circumstances. Nashville received nine inches of snow on Friday, Jan. 22 and the city was paralyzed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose CA

Great hotel near music row!

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Super place to stay if your hungry or like music, because it's all around!
The staff was great that greeted us. The hotel driver was the best, she went out of her way to take us where we need to go. The bar had a great group of people just enjoying a drink and stories. The car retrieval guy was really quick. Overall I wish I had more time to stay and I will definitely go back to this hotel when I visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Nice Hotel Close to Broadway Downtown.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Vanderbilt and close enough to downtown
Cons: The food service and breakfast area was dirty and unmanned so food was all over. The cooked omelets very good.
Location: Close to Union Common great restaurant.
The hotel was chosen for its proximity to Broadway Downtown for New Years Eve. The Hotel shuttle took us downtown and that was great. Hard getting back on the shuttle since so many people downtown after midnight. But short and cheap cab ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to downtown.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Great location. Awesome free shuttle. Great breakfast. Shower didn't work in first room so we needed to repack and move, but all in all great hotel go the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, and location close to everything.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The only things I would suggest are, fix the tvs, our kept freezing like there was interference. Tv wouldn't go 10 seconds without freezing. And second we had quite a few light bulbs out. Great place though. I would come again.