Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to all attractions.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Staff was great. Facilities were great. Very convenient. Drinking water tasted bad. Bottled water expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel convenient to downtown

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This is a decent hotel with great bars and restaurants within walking distance and only 1.5 miles from much of the activity on Broadway. The shuttle service was lacking, but everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. New Jersey

Very nice Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We had a very nice stay. The only negatives were no one told us breakfast ended at 9:30 on weekdays. We checked in on the weekend and it was till 10:30. We missed breakfast on Monday which was a big bummer because we picked the hotel based on the made to order breakfast. The other problem was the shuttle bus was missing the running board and my dad fell while exiting. I said there was a problem with the lack of steps but they looked at me like I was crazy. The next day they were not using the bus anymore. I assume it is getting repaired. Other than that the hotel was great. If you stay on the backside of the hotel, like we did, you hear the very loud music until the bars close. I was exhausted so I slept but normally that would have kept me up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Großes Hotel in sehr guter Lage von Nashville

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Der Service war sehr gut. Ein defekter Kühlschrank wurde innerhalb 20 Min. ersetzt. Sehr nett und höflich. Tolle Lobby, großes Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Das Hotel ist etwa in die Jahre gekommen. Die Dusche war z.B. nur mit einer alten Handbrause ausgestattet, die nicht in die Halterung passte. Nervig!!
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich Midtown. Man kann gut mit dem Bus, aber auch zu Fuß in die Innenstadt. Drumherum sind ebenfalls gute Bars. Siehe Text oben...
10 Nächten gebucht. Ziel war es, recht nahe an Downtown zu wohnen, preislich aber im Rahmen zu bleiben. Die Suiten sind wirklich riesig, fast eine kleine Zweizimmerwohnung mit großem Bad. Es gibt einen kostenlosen Shuttle vom Hotel nach Downtown (man sollte sich rechtzeitig anmelden oder etwas Wartezeit einplanen). Die oft beschrieben Lautstärke von der gegenüberliegenden Bar können wir zwar bestätigen, aber sie ist nicht störend und ab 11Uhr abends eigentlich auch nicht mehr vorhanden. Wir hatten ein Zimmer direkt gegenüber in der dritten Etage. Die Bars drumherum, vor allem Brewhouse und Soulshine sind empfehlenswert. Der Mexikaner gegenüber auch! Auch sollte man sich die Zeit nehmen, Hattie B's Hot Chicken zu testen, muss allerdings lange Warteschlangen in Kauf nehmen. Es lohnt aber (Vorsicht, HOT heißt da auch Hot, sprich, sehr scharf!!). Bushaltestelle direkt am Hotel, Fahrt nach Downtown $1,70. Leider ist Nashville Downtown sehr teuer geworden (wir waren zum zweiten Mal dort). Deswegen sind wir nur ein Mal dort und sonst eher Midtown unterwegs gewesen. Kleiner Tip, wenn man nicht so sicher ist beim Fahren: Wenn man selbst parken will, sollte man höchstens ein Fahrzeug der Kategorie MidsizeSUV buchen. Das Parkhaus ist sehr alt und eng, die Einfahrt ebenfalls. Ansonsten lieber den Parkservice gegen Aufpreis nutzen. Parkgebühren $20 Selbstparker, $24 mit Service, jeweils pro Nacht. Empfehlungen: Opry Mills (shoppen) & Grand Ole Opry; Ausflug nach "Land between the Lakes"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good Nashville location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
One of the elevators was broken during our stay, which made for lots of stops on a packed elevator at peak times
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The complimentary breakfast is excellent. Very good. Rooms are spacious and bed comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Splendora

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Husband did not like the afternoon snacks not drinks. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nashville

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great room size and location.