Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown Nashville. Love free breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast. Great location
Cons: Maintence
Location: Downtown
Great place to stay near downtown Clean.... Great free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The staff was great except for a misshap by one of the employees where I ordered Advil from the gift shop and she charged me 708.40 which then made me overdraft my debit card and have to spend hours on the phone with my bank and have to borrow money from friends because I do not get the money returned for 5 business days..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph, ON

Decent hotel - close to downtown

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly - offering advice on things to do.
Cons: Bathroom was ready for a little renovation (peeling wallpaper)
Location: Location was great. Close to Music Row and bars. Close enough to downtown (5 minute drive) and the free shuttle made it easy to get there.
Stayed here this past weekend while in Nashville to see Dolly Parton. There was a free shuttle that would take you anywhere within a 3 mile radius, which was a great option to get downtown. The room was pleasant (bathroom was a little tired with peeling wallpaper) and clean. Could get loud at times as the rooms face onto a courtyard, so during breakfast time and the afternoon "happy hour" it got quite loud. All in all a good experience, with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Row

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Location: Music Row
Huge rooms, close to Music Row, free breakfast, free shuttle to downtown, no complaints. Enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, TN

Great hotel, friendly staff, free downtown shuttle

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: *free downtown shuttle *free evening cocktails *BIG free breakfast *Friendly,helpful staff *great location w/out being downtown
Cons: Better water pressure in shower, vegan/vegetarian options in restaurant and non-dairy options at breakfast,
Location: There's TONS of bars/restaurants/nightlife within walking distance.
My husband and I stayed at this hotel last week. We were in Nashville for a concert/vacation. It's about 1.5+ miles from downtown, but there's a free shuttle every half hour until 10pm, so that was great. However, if you just walk around the hotel, there's PLENTY of bars, music, and nightlife, without all the crowdedness of downtown. The manager's reception was great on the weeknights we were there, but as soon as Friday rolled around, the line was ridiculous. They need to staff more bartenders on those busy nights. The restaurant on site was always empty. We were going to order room service one night, but the restaurant had ZERO vegetarian or vegan options. I am vegan, so this was a little issue. Also, the free breakfast was great. Lots of vegan options with grits, home-fries, cereals, fresh fruit, toast, etc. BUT, there were ZERO non-dairy options for my coffee. I mean, I know there are TONS of people nowadays who don't do dairy. They should have a soy or almond milk option. Luckily, I brought a box of almond milk from home that I kept in the fridge while we were there. The staff was wonderful, friendly, and accommodating. The rooms are comfy and spacious. We had a nice tiled shower, but there was no tub? I never take a tub-bath in a hotel, so no big deal, but I thought it odd. Also, the water pressure in the shower was horrible, so it took forever to get my hair rinsed out. Not a deal-breaker by any means. We'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel & service

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Beautiful interior, very nice rooms and breakfast. Also convenient location for enjoying downtown Nashville.
Cons: Needed a warmer blanket for the pull out sofa. Got cold sleeping with the blanket provided..
Enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Very friendly & helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Overall a great place to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The hotel is big and roomy so although there were a lot of guests it wasn't overwhelming. The suite we stayed in was two rooms with two double beds and a sofa sleeper. The sofa sleeper was awful with a Brillo pad feeling blanket and the bathroom was really outdated. Outside of that the rooms were amazing. The free breakfast buffet was the best I've seen in any hotel with someone who makes your omelettes and waffles and a full service style breakfast. Valet service is cheap comparatively and the staff was awesome. There isn't a pool which was kind of a downfall for us but there is so much to do in the immediate area we made it work. I would definitely go back and I will look for an embassy suite while traveling in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Very difficult to get a bellman. No one ever answered the phone when u were trying to reach a hotel amenity. Quite frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Very comfortable and clean. Parking is pricey considering the daily rate for the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Spacious rooms. Have been here twice as a stop for our road trips. Would definitely come back again and recommend to friends.