Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Enjoyed stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Location: Franklin is a great area to shop, eat and just hang out. Nice area. Lots of things to do. We love this area for a day trip or weekend getaway.
Easy access to interstate, shopping and food sources but in a quiet business area. Staff was helpful, room was clean and plenty of parking. Breakfast bar was good and not too crowded. We were here for a concert downtown and it was more on price point to stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Evacuated

Posted Nov 15, 2016
We were evacuated at 6:30 AM due to barricaded man claiming to have sniper equipment and explosives. He had an 8 HR stand off with police. We had to rent another room to clean up at another hotel!! PLEASE REIMBURSE ME FOR MY ROOM CHARGE!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Perfect location near shopping
Great hotel, nice rooms very clean. Friendly staff good food great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great accommodations

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great breakfast! Perfect place for a reunion with college friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Brian S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't book it again

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Bathroom toilet over flooded was a big mess. Check in host was rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Brian S, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our toilets usually dont overflow so we will have to check that. THank you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel, in business park, quiet

Posted Sep 5, 2016
very nice hotel...did not spend much time there, but beautiful lobby, nice, clean rooms
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: My only complaint was that the beds were doubles NOT queens. This made a big difference to us.
Hotel was excellent. Very clean, very nice. No complaints. Truly nothing but good things. Breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will return soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay with friends.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Staff efficient and personable
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you on property again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Black mold in bathroom shower. A/c not working properly like it needed a filter change. Room smelled damp
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We have gone into that room and made the necessary changes. Thank you for the review.