Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great complimentary breakfast and reception with snacks and drinks - that's an awesome perk!!! Good location too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Brian Sims, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review Marci. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Nice for a quick stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Embassy suites always deliver
Cons: Not much in walking distance, so the shuttle helped!
Location: In a business Center.
Was a quick trip to Arrington Vineyards, highly recommend a visit!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Brian Sims, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Allen. Arrington is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birminngham alabama

Wonderful weekend stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Never disappointed with embassy suites. Breakfast was awesome, room always clean, staff always spot on!! Only hotel for me! Reasonably priced!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Brian Sims, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, good food and great service.
Cons: No
Location: Close to Nashville proper and shopping.
Everyone was polite and accommodating and let me have a late checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Brian Sims, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from californa

Really nice stay.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Got in late from California and was greeted and expediently assigned my room. The room was lovely and clean. The bed comfortable. The bartender wa nice enough to find the scotch I requested. Nice breakfast. Recommded.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Brian Sims, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Patrick. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to find your scotch. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery. AL

Anniversary Destination

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: We love the extra common space and the sitting area and two TVs which enables sports programs to be watched in one room, movies in the other.
Cons: Delays when checking in.
Location: We love being close to downtown Franklin, TN and Cool Springs shopping, friends and relatives nearby.
We arrived on Sunday, January 1, 2017 at 3:45 PM for at two day Anniversary trip only to find that we had to wait for over 90 minutes for our room. The person at the front desk told us that because the night before was New Year's Eve the guests did not check out on time and we would not be able to access our room until 5:30 PM. Our daughter who was joining us for just one night arrived 30 minutes before us and ended up waiting for 2 hours. We know this is an unexpected problem but nothing was offered in exchange for the inconvenience. We decided to stay an additional night and was told they could not extend the same rate for the additional night as we had booked the stay a month earlier and that rate was no longer available. I feel under the circumstances that an exception could and should have been offered. Aside from this problem, the staff was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was great, as well as the manager's reception. We will definitely consider staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Brian Sims, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Carol. I apologize for the delay in getting you and your family checked in. I am happy to hear that the rest of your stay was what you wanted and I do hope that you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Bright Spot in Freezing Weather

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The staff being so helpful & nice during my stay. People cleaning rooms, food service, etc. Everybody.
Cons: Handle on my toilet broke the day before I left. I let the front desk know. Luckily I knew how to flush inside but it was still broke the next day.
Location: Very close to the
Stayed in the hotel in the craziest weather during Dec 13-20 for business. Froze most days and hit about 70 one day in between freezing weather. All of the staff were always cordial. I was staying across from the elevators (oh no) but never heard a thing inside my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Brian Sims, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I appreciate the kind words and we appreciate your business very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Very nice hotel. Close to the mall.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
If you want a really nice hotel this is the one. Beds slept wonderful. Rooms are roomy. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Brian Sims, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the good review. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Isa, Australia

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Wotif
It was only a short one night stay for us but the hotel was nice for the cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Brian Sims, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.