Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay after a red eye flight

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The room looks nothing like the pictures posted! Very outdated, felt like we were in a 70s themed room. No elevators!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartment away from home

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: close to downtown Nashville
Cons: Clean the swimming pool and area around the Hotel.
Location: Downtown and close to freeway
got in late but the front desk clerk catered to our every need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Don't get the room by the door where everyone goes out to smoke and slams the door and puts a rock to hold the door open so anyone can come in without a key .. very un safe .. no coffeemaker in room or hairdryer
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I can assure you that I have met with my staff with areas of opportunity to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
by AGA from Elm Hill Pike

Comfortable

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for short- term around 90 day's with work crew. Enjoyed watching planes fly over daily. Good location close airport. kid friendly hotel would be good place stay with family. I would stay again if came to the area for extended stay. Only cons r the breakfast could be better its only muffins an granola bars or oatmeal an coffee or hot chocolate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed our location, especially your comment about watching the planes. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by shekia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Descent

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress were extra hard, also no kitchen utensils were available for cooking, you had to call front desk to get pots, pans or any other cooking tool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our friendly staff; however, we apologize that you were displeased with the dishes only being available at the desk. Due to state regulations in our area we are no longer able to leave them in the rooms, we apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels