Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basically functional.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: The coffee was good.
Cons: Everything. The staff was nice though.
Location: Nothing.
I was there for 6 nights at $72.00 per night. Not expensive but certainly not the cheapest either. There was zero maid service during my stay. The "pool" was green. No way you could go in it. Totally funky in every respect and not in a good way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We just needed a one night stay while we were in town. The pictures look a lot better than it actually is. Our room wreaked of dog pee.. the bathroom was not clean and had hair all over. The same pile of trash sat in the hallway the whole day. The hallways and stairways smelled horrible. We will spend more money on our nights stay somewhere else next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The issue you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have met with my staff with areas of opportunity to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

texas traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, nice front help
Cons: access for rooms and parking for patrons only, Rooms with accomodations should have pots and pans and sheets for fold out to use
Location: had to drive to access
ok just have parking issues not enough spaces doors are left open to access rooms, barely had to use key card expect to get into room no elevators for up or down rooms. Had emergency and emts had to see trash that was collected by stairs case. which was in their way
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad you had a decent stay at our hotel, despite some of the inconveniences that occurred. Our staff have been addressed and are currently working on them. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The rooms were clean but they had a smell. The hallways were dreary and needed updating. The Staff was excellent!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have met with my staff with areas of opportunity to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room / clean hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: spacious and clean, close to other area hotels in a nice area of town
overnight trip to Nashville-- hotel was very reasonable in price. Hotel staff was very pleasant, the room was very spacious and comfortable and clean. The only downside is that it seems to be the hotel of choice for long-term out of town workers, hence 'extended stay'.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing.It is great to see you had a pleasant experience with us and valued the clean, spacious room. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Overall stay was 3/5. Would recommend to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you would recommend us. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Woke up with red bug bites

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Woke up itching... Have about 20 or more small red bites on legs up to waist... They itch like crazy!!! I did not feel real good about the place after checking in ... Guess I should have went with my gut... I think if I'd have slept on the ground in the woods it might have been cleaner! There was a long blonde hair on the sink in the bathroom and some white garbage/debris on the floor in there... Not exactly clean. Next time there are no rooms available elsewhere... I'll drive out of town til I find one!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Done with this brand.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I will not be staying at this brand again. Had to request flatware, glass and hairdryer. It feels more like the YMCA than a hotel. Also, no elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the miss communication about the dish program. To prevent this from happening again, our team is making sure they are going communicating this with every guest. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the dirtiest hotels I've been in for a long time. There were bags of garbage in the stairwell and what appeared to be vomit in the hallway near the stairs. There are no elevators so it's impossible to avoid the stairwells. I will give them points for the friendly staff at check in and the location just off the highway. However, some of our party stayed across the street at the Marriott Courtyard for only $20 more per night and a WORLD of difference.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the conditions you described. In response to your feedback, I am making sure my staff is checking the hallways and stairwells on each shift. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

I survived the night!

Posted May 17, 2016
This felt like a pay by the hour place of you get my gist. There were definitely some "working women" that were "working" from the hotel. The place reeks of smoke even though the first thing they tell you is that it is a non-smoking hotel. I was petrified getting back to my room after dark and pretty much ran the whole way so I wouldn't get mugged or sold to the sex trade. That being said the staff was nice enough and the free breakfast, though it was only packaged foods, was free. If you like adventure and living on the edge, this may be the place for you. Thankfully I only had to someone night!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The conditions you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. Please know that guest safety is our first priority, and I will be taking steps to ensure that each guest has a comfortable stay. To uphold our company's high standards, we will be frequently walking our property moving forward as well as better enforcing our nonsmoking policies. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.