Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
There are 2 hotels on the same street separated by another hotel. I ordered the room on one of them and went there. At checking I have been told that they have moved me to another one... I do not know why. I ordered this one. Both are the same class, but I had trouble to get there since I let my taxi go. I had to walk uphill along a busy road with no sidewalk for pedestrian with my luggage!!! Very disappointing!! Overall, the hotel is OK if you do not mind some strange people staying there. Some thing just do not work. I tried to call front desk and the it did not work. Several lights were not working. Did not need other appliances, but would not be surprised if something else does not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It was disheartening to read that we were unable to stay at our location because it was full; however, we are so glad that we able to accommodate you at a nearby sister location. However, it is disappointing to know you were inconvenienced and had a rough experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
The only wired thing is that they do not change bedding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad you had a great stay, but disappointed to read about the bedding. our housekeeping staff has been addressed to make sure this situation does not happen again. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
The room was clean, it could have used a coffee pot and some dishes The location to the morning coffee was great I would have no problem recommending this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly. The main bed was comfortable with nice pillows.
Cons: Bathroom and kitchen floors were sticky. No garbage can in bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad to see you your satisfaction with our staff and the bed in your room, but disappointed in reading how the floors were not as clean as they should be. I can assure you that I have met with our staff with areas of opportunity to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, United States of America

Nice, reasonably priced hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean and reasonably priced hotel that is close to the Nashville airport and the city center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It is great to see you valued our location and affordable price. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weimer

Over all great

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Tons of stuff to do just have to drive about 10 minutes to everything.
I liked everything except for thier breakfast. There is also two of the same hotels on the same road so make sure witch one you are going to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay, despite your dissatisfaction with our grab-and-go breakfast. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing and last stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and kind. I appreciated their professionalism.
Cons: Housekeeping needs A LOT of work.
The staff was very professional and kind upon my arrival and I have no concerns about the front desk at all. However, the room was terrible. I didn't discover that there was no toilet paper until after the front desk had closed for the evening. There were no cups, glasses, or any way to have a drink of water. There was no coffee pot or coffee. I consider coffee pots, glasses or cups, and toilet paper to be standard at a hotel/motel and those were not present at this hotel. I had never stayed with this chain and would not choose to stay again. Obviously, I am unable to recommend this overpriced, poor quality hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am so disappointed that your room was not to standards. Please accept my apology. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have addressed this with housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basically functional.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: The coffee was good.
Cons: Everything. The staff was nice though.
Location: Nothing.
I was there for 6 nights at $72.00 per night. Not expensive but certainly not the cheapest either. There was zero maid service during my stay. The "pool" was green. No way you could go in it. Totally funky in every respect and not in a good way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Thanks to your comments, we will be reviewing with our staff on how we can do better with providing guest with a home away from home experience. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We just needed a one night stay while we were in town. The pictures look a lot better than it actually is. Our room wreaked of dog pee.. the bathroom was not clean and had hair all over. The same pile of trash sat in the hallway the whole day. The hallways and stairways smelled horrible. We will spend more money on our nights stay somewhere else next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The issue you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have met with my staff with areas of opportunity to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

texas traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, nice front help
Cons: access for rooms and parking for patrons only, Rooms with accomodations should have pots and pans and sheets for fold out to use
Location: had to drive to access
ok just have parking issues not enough spaces doors are left open to access rooms, barely had to use key card expect to get into room no elevators for up or down rooms. Had emergency and emts had to see trash that was collected by stairs case. which was in their way
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad you had a decent stay at our hotel, despite some of the inconveniences that occurred. Our staff have been addressed and are currently working on them. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.