Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

okay, a clean place to sleep.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: breakfast
Location: dont know
Can definitely hear the planes over head. I called three times to check how long it took to get to Vanderbilt, a person said 6 minutes each time. It takes 15-20 min.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Nice cozy rooms

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff! Cozy rooms I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by James

Clean & convenient stay

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very good; this place was clean, the staff very nice and accommodating, and overall I was impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read how well your stay wen at our hotel due to how accommodated you were by our staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice room but poor amenities for your money.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Not a good value needed better amenities The check in hostess was very nice and efficient
1 out of 5
by Jackie

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
the room was not fully cleaned when i checked in- there was beer bottle tops on the side of the bed and on the side of the table. In addition, the alarm clock and the lamp was unplugged. I also had to go to the front desk because the bathroom did not have any wash clothes. I will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The clock on the nightstand was not working. There is no ice machine; desk clerk offered us ice cube trays to make our own. The smoke detector was dismantled (see photo.) There was no bathtub plug. There were no hangers. There was a terrible leak under the bathroom sink. We had to ask for more toilet paper - just a small bit left on the roll, and no extra in the room!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not cool

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I tried to extend my stay at the same room but they increased my rate by 50%.
2 out of 5
by Jason

Dirty and nasty with lazy staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty and had not been cleaned. There was standing water puddles on the floor in the kitchen and bathroom. The floor was not swept or vaccumed. The staff was annoyed when I asked them to clean it. This in a non smoking facility yet everyday we woke up to the smell of pot. The place was so bad we checked out a day early just to get away from there. When we checked out no one asked why we leaving early. When I asked about a refund for leaving a day early the laughed and said have a nice day. By all means save yourself the trouble and stay someplace else.
5 out of 5
by Ebone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels