Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Awful

Posted Mar 19, 2017
No remote. No lobby attendant. Wrong room. No breakfast. No help at all!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trash

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Don't waste your time they don't even have a manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location, equipment, price.
Cons: Lugging my things up to the 3rd floor was a little tough, but, not sure how to add an elevator at this point.
Location: I chose this because it was the closest Expedia hotel to my son.
Useful location, very well equipped room. It was a little tough dragging all of my stuff up to the 3rd floor, but I'm not sure how you'd add an elevarot at this point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to Stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Location: close to Nashville 20 mins.
nice place to stay.. room was great... clean comfortable.... would stay again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating staff

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The staff is very accommodating and courteous.
Cons: My room had a leaking tub faucet and a chip out of the lever for the toilet.
Location: It was located right off of Interstate 65.
On check-in a room with two beds was not available per our reservation. The desk attendant gave us two adjacent rooms with no extra cost. Worked out even better. Comfortable rooms and would consider staying again whenever in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn, Alabama

Do not stay!!!!!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Upon checking in was told they didn't have the room I reserved. The bathroom was dirty - the toilet had not been cleaned. The towels were stained and the room smelled musty. Do not stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Just state overnight, was very clean and I would recommend it if you are passing by, very quiet. Did not have breakfast there so I dont know how it is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you had a pleasant overnight stay at our hotel and that you would recommend us based on your positive experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Courteous staff

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I actually had, what would have otherwise been a poor stay, but the staff was so accommodating that it turned it around completely. There were multiple errors when I was checking in, but it seems like the management was changing over and just had to be trained. When I voiced my concerns, they did everything they could do make it better, including giving me a free future night stay. What more can you ask? Mistakes happen, but these guys did a great job at making it right. I'll certainly stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. It is great to see that our staff was able to assist you with your issues accurately. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Heater would barely work in one and trash under bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we failed at accomplishing this for you. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, our team is taking extra measures to ensure all items are in proper working order prior to our guests arrival. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brentwood

Nice!

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Orbitz
It wasn't exactly what I was expecting, but it wasn't bad for what it was. I would, though, recommend that they get better comforters, because the ones they have does do the job. I was practically cold all nigh. Overall, I enjoyed my stay!